All Public Meetings

All Public Meetings for the next 30 days

  • Email Facebook Twitter Google+

Show me:

events in the View past meetings

All Events in the Next 30 Days

Friday, Oct 31, 2014

Public Safety Committee Meeting

Board of Aldermen | Aldermanic Committee Meeting | Free

Aldermanic Full Board Meeting

Board of Aldermen | Aldermanic General Meeting | Free

Wednesday, Nov 05, 2014

Planning Commission Meeting

Planning & Urban Design Agency | Meeting | Free

Planning Commission Meeting

Friday, Nov 07, 2014

Aldermanic Full Board Meeting

Board of Aldermen | Aldermanic General Meeting | Free

Tuesday, Nov 11, 2014

Veterans Day

Board of Aldermen | Aldermanic General Meeting | Free

Holiday, Office Closed

Wednesday, Nov 12, 2014

Tax Increment Financing (TIF) Commission Meeting

St. Louis Development Corporation | Meeting | Free

Thursday, Nov 13, 2014

Parking Commission Meeting

Parking Commission | Meeting | Free

Monthly meeting of the City of St. Louis Parking Commission.

Industrial Development Authority Monthly Board Meeting

Industrial Development Authority | Meeting | Free

The Industrial Development Authority of the City of St. Louis, Missouri

Friday, Nov 14, 2014

Aldermanic Full Board Meeting

Board of Aldermen | Aldermanic General Meeting | Free

Tuesday, Nov 18, 2014

Land Clearance for Redevelopment Authority (LCRA) Meeting

St. Louis Development Corporation | Meeting | Free

Wednesday, Nov 19, 2014

The St. Louis WIB Executive Committee Meeting

St. Louis Agency on Training and Employment | Meeting | Free

Board of Estimate and Apportionment

Board of Estimate and Apportionment | Meeting | Free

Monthly meeting

Board of Estimate and Apportionment

Board of Estimate and Apportionment | Meeting | Free

Monthly meeting

Thursday, Nov 20, 2014

St. Louis Development Corporation monthly board meeting

St. Louis Development Corporation | Meeting | Free

St. Louis Development Corporation

Soldiers Memorial Commission meeting

Soldiers Memorial Military Museum | Meeting | Free

City Hall, BPS Conference Room 305

Friday, Nov 21, 2014

Aldermanic Full Board Meeting

Board of Aldermen | Aldermanic General Meeting | Free

Monday, Nov 24, 2014

ERS Board of Trustees

Employees Retirement System Board of Trustees | Meeting | Charge

Thursday, Nov 27, 2014

Thanksgiving Day

Board of Aldermen | Aldermanic General Meeting | Free

Holiday, Office Closed

Friday, Nov 28, 2014

Day After Thanksgiving

Board of Aldermen | Aldermanic General Meeting | Free

Holiday, Office Closed

Was this helpful?      
Comments are helpful!
500 character limit
Feedback is anonymous.