All Public Meetings

All Public Meetings for the next 30 days

The Next 30 Days

Showing Meetings, Aldermanic General Meetings, Aldermanic Committee Meetings, Aldermanic Special Committee Meetings in the next 30 days.

Thursday, Jan 17, 2019

Friday, Jan 18, 2019

Monday, Jan 21, 2019

  • M L King Day

    Board of Aldermen | Aldermanic General Meeting | 8:00 AM

Tuesday, Jan 22, 2019

Wednesday, Jan 23, 2019

Thursday, Jan 24, 2019

  • Ways & Means

    Board of Aldermen | Aldermanic Committee Meeting | 9:00 AM

Friday, Jan 25, 2019

Monday, Jan 28, 2019

Tuesday, Jan 29, 2019

Wednesday, Jan 30, 2019

Thursday, Jan 31, 2019

Tuesday, Feb 05, 2019

Wednesday, Feb 06, 2019

Monday, Feb 11, 2019

Tuesday, Feb 12, 2019

Wednesday, Feb 13, 2019

Thursday, Feb 14, 2019

Filter Events



View past meetings

Was this page helpful?      



Comments are helpful!
500 character limit

Feedback is anonymous.