All Public Meetings

All Public Meetings for the next 30 days

All in the Next 30 Days

Monday, May 30, 2016

  • Memorial Day

    Board of Aldermen | Aldermanic General Meeting | Free

    Holiday, Office Closed

Tuesday, May 31, 2016

Wednesday, Jun 01, 2016

  • Ways and Means Committee Meeting

    Board of Aldermen | Aldermanic Committee Meeting | Free

      Wed 6/1                  8:30 a.m         Police Department                                   650             248                                9:15 a.m.        Sheriff's Department LT. Hogan    ...

  • Streets, Traffic Refuse Committee Meeting

    Board of Aldermen | Aldermanic Committee Meeting | Free

    No description

  • Planning Commission Meeting

    Planning Commission | Meeting | Free

    Planning Commission Meeting

Thursday, Jun 02, 2016

  • Parks and Environmental Matters Meeting

    Board of Aldermen | Aldermanic Committee Meeting | Free

    Resolution Number 34 - Ortmann - The Parks and Environmental Matters Committee pursuant to Ordinance 64994 does hereby approve the recommendations of the Director for the appropriation of Neighborhood...

Friday, Jun 03, 2016

Wednesday, Jun 08, 2016

Thursday, Jun 09, 2016

Friday, Jun 10, 2016

Tuesday, Jun 14, 2016

Wednesday, Jun 15, 2016

  • Tax Increment Financing Commission

    Tax Increment Financing Commission | Meeting | Free

    The Tax Increment Financing (TIF) Commission oversees the establishment of TIF districts and makes recommendations to the St. Louis Board of Aldermen on projects seeking TIF.  For TIF application info...

  • Ways and Means Meeting

    Board of Aldermen | Aldermanic Committee Meeting | Free

    No description

Friday, Jun 17, 2016

Monday, Jun 20, 2016

Tuesday, Jun 21, 2016

Wednesday, Jun 22, 2016

Friday, Jun 24, 2016

Monday, Jun 27, 2016

Tuesday, Jun 28, 2016

  • Land Clearance for Redevelopment Authority - Regular Meeting

    Land Clearance for Redevelopment Authority | Meeting | Free

    The Land Clearance for Redevelopment Authority consists of a five-member board and support staff that oversees many aspects of public and private real estate development in the City of St. Louis. One ...

  • Planned Industrial Expansion Authority

    Planned Industrial Expansion Authority | Meeting | Free

    The Planned Industrial Expansion Authority (PIEA) implements incentives for development of areas designated under Chapter 100 by the Board of Aldermen. Incentives may include real estate tax abatement...

  • Enhanced Enterprise Zone Board Meeting

    Enhanced Enterprise Zone Commission | Meeting | Free

    The Enhanced Enterprise Zone Commission (EEZC) recommends tax abatement for businesses in the Enhanced Enterprise Zone to the St. Louis Board of Aldermen.Meetings will be held in the Board Room of the...

Filter Events



View past meetings

Was this page helpful?      


Comments are helpful!
500 character limit

Feedback is anonymous.