All Public Meetings

All Public Meetings for the next 30 days

The Next 30 Days

Showing Meetings, Aldermanic General Meetings, Aldermanic Committee Meetings, Aldermanic Special Committee Meetings in the next 30 days.

Friday, May 20, 2022

  • Monthly meeting every third Friday

    CWE North Special Business District | Meeting | 7:30 AM

    Budget, safety report etc

  • Meeting of the Full Board of Aldermen

    Board of Aldermen | Aldermanic General Meeting | 10:00 AM

    The Full Board of Aldermen will meet in person to review and discuss various Board Bills, Resolutions and Topics. The Board of Aldermen is observing COVID-19 Protocols during in person meetings of it...

Saturday, May 21, 2022

  • DeBaliviere Place SBD Board Meeting

    Meeting | 9:00 AM

    DeBaliviere Place SBD regular meetings are held every third Saturday of the month at 9:00 am.  Meeting will be held at Visitors Center in Forest Park in the Voyagers Room, 5595 Grand Dr., St. Louis, M...

Monday, May 23, 2022

Tuesday, May 24, 2022

Wednesday, May 25, 2022

Thursday, May 26, 2022

Friday, May 27, 2022

Tuesday, May 31, 2022

Wednesday, Jun 01, 2022

Thursday, Jun 02, 2022

Friday, Jun 03, 2022

Saturday, Jun 04, 2022

Monday, Jun 06, 2022

Tuesday, Jun 07, 2022

Wednesday, Jun 08, 2022

Thursday, Jun 09, 2022

Friday, Jun 10, 2022

Monday, Jun 13, 2022

Tuesday, Jun 14, 2022

Wednesday, Jun 15, 2022

Thursday, Jun 16, 2022

Friday, Jun 17, 2022

Saturday, Jun 18, 2022

Filter Events



View past meetings

Was this page helpful?      



Comments are helpful!
500 character limit

Feedback is anonymous.