All Public Meetings

All Public Meetings for the next 30 days

The Next 30 Days

Showing Meetings, Aldermanic General Meetings, Aldermanic Committee Meetings, Aldermanic Special Committee Meetings in the next 30 days.

Friday, Jun 18, 2021

Saturday, Jun 19, 2021

  • DeBaliviere Place SBD Monthly Meeting

    Meeting | 9:00 AM

    DeBaliviere Place SBD regular meetings are held every third Saturday of the month at 9:00 am.  Due to COVID-19 all meetings are held by zoom.  You can go onto their website to access board packet and ...

Sunday, Jun 20, 2021

  • WORLD REFUGEE DAY DRIVE-THRU EVENT

    Welcome Neighbor Stl | Meeting | 4:30 PM

    You are invited to a Welcome Neighbor STL drive-thru supper club event to support refugee families recently settled in St. Louis. Each year on World Refugee Day we host a fundraiser, but this year we ...

Monday, Jun 21, 2021

Tuesday, Jun 22, 2021

Wednesday, Jun 23, 2021

Thursday, Jun 24, 2021

Friday, Jun 25, 2021

Saturday, Jun 26, 2021

Monday, Jun 28, 2021

Tuesday, Jun 29, 2021

Wednesday, Jun 30, 2021

Thursday, Jul 01, 2021

Monday, Jul 05, 2021

Tuesday, Jul 06, 2021

Wednesday, Jul 07, 2021

Thursday, Jul 08, 2021

Friday, Jul 09, 2021

Saturday, Jul 10, 2021

Monday, Jul 12, 2021

Tuesday, Jul 13, 2021

Wednesday, Jul 14, 2021

Thursday, Jul 15, 2021

Friday, Jul 16, 2021

Saturday, Jul 17, 2021

Filter Events



View past meetings

Was this page helpful?      



Comments are helpful!
500 character limit

Feedback is anonymous.