All Public Meetings

All Public Meetings for the next 30 days

All in the Next 30 Days

Monday, Feb 08, 2016

Tuesday, Feb 09, 2016

  • City of St Louis Port Authority Regular Board Meeting

    Port Authority Commission of the City of St. Louis | Meeting | Free

    AGENDAPORT AUTHORITY OF THE CITY OF ST. LOUISREGULAR BOARD MEETING - REGULAR SESSIONFEBRUARY 9, 201610:00 AMST. LOUIS DEVELOPMENT CORPORATION1520 MARKET STREET, SUITE 2000ST. LOUIS, MO 63103SLDC BOARD...

Wednesday, Feb 10, 2016

Thursday, Feb 11, 2016

Friday, Feb 12, 2016

Monday, Feb 15, 2016

  • President's Day

    Board of Aldermen | Aldermanic General Meeting | Free

    Holiday, Office Closed

Tuesday, Feb 16, 2016

Thursday, Feb 18, 2016

  • SLDC Monthly Board Meeting

    St. Louis Development Corporation | Meeting | Free

    St. Louis Development Corporation (SLDC) is an umbrella, not-for-profit corporation organized under Chapter 355 of the Missouri State Code with the mission of fostering economic development and growth...

  • Transportation & Commerce Meeting

    Board of Aldermen | Aldermanic Committee Meeting | Free

    No description

Friday, Feb 19, 2016

Monday, Feb 22, 2016

Tuesday, Feb 23, 2016

Wednesday, Feb 24, 2016

Monday, Feb 29, 2016

Friday, Mar 04, 2016

Tuesday, Mar 08, 2016

Filter Events



View past meetings

Was this page helpful?      


Comments are helpful!
500 character limit

Feedback is anonymous.