All Public Meetings

All Public Meetings for the next 30 days

The Next 30 Days

Showing Meetings, Aldermanic General Meetings, Aldermanic Committee Meetings, Aldermanic Special Committee Meetings in the next 30 days.

Friday, Jan 22, 2021

  • Engrossment Committee Meeting

    Board of Aldermen | Aldermanic Committee Meeting | 9:30 AM

    This meeting was continued from Thursday, January 21, 2021  Overview: To slow the spread of the COVID-19 virus the Board of Aldermen are holding regular meetings by electronic Webinar. Each meeting...

  • Full Board of Aldermen Meeting

    Board of Aldermen | Aldermanic General Meeting | 10:00 AM

    The Full Board Will Meet to Review and Discuss Various Board Bills, Resolutions and Topics. The public may view or listen to this meeting by following the below instructions: Overview:  To slow the...

Monday, Jan 25, 2021

  • Employees Retirement System Board of Trustees Meeting

    Employees Retirement System Board of Trustees | Meeting | 1:30 PM

    MEETING HELD VIA ZOOM VIDEO CONFERENCE Join Meeting Online at:  https://us02web.zoom.us/j/81663412915; Via Dial In:  +1 646 558 8656; Meeting ID: 816 6341 2915; Or Via One Tap Mobile:  +16465588656...

  • Employees Retirement System Board of Trustees Meeting

    Employees Retirement System Board of Trustees | Meeting | 1:30 PM

    MEETING HELD VIA ZOOM VIDEO CONFERENCE Join Meeting Online at:  https://us02web.zoom.us/j/81663412915; Via Dial In:  +1 646 558 8656; Meeting ID: 816 6341 2915; Or Via One Tap Mobile:  +16465588656...

  • Employees Retirement System Board of Trustees Meeting

    Employees Retirement System Board of Trustees | Meeting | 1:30 PM

    MEETING HELD VIA ZOOM VIDEO CONFERENCE Join Meeting Online at:  https://us02web.zoom.us/j/81663412915; Via Dial In:  +1 646 558 8656; Meeting ID: 816 6341 2915; Or Via One Tap Mobile:  +16465588656...

  • Employees Retirement System Board of Trustees Meeting

    EMPLOYEES RETIREMENT SYSTEM OF ST. LOUIS | Meeting | 1:30 PM

    MEETING HELD VIA ZOOM VIDEO CONFERENCE Join Meeting Online at: https://us02web.zoom.us/j/81663412915; Via Dial In: +1 646 558 8656; Meeting ID: 816 6341 2915; Or Via One Tap Mobile: +16465588656 It...

  • Civilian Oversight Board Monthly Meeting

    Civilian Oversight Board | Meeting | 5:00 PM

    Please Join Us:  Join Zoom Meeting https://us02web.zoom.us/j/88327093503?pwd=c1VkY1JuSkhJcUhkUW1pUGROMFpQUT09 Meeting ID: 883 2709 3503 Passcode: 850019 One tap mobile +13017158592,,88327093503...

Tuesday, Jan 26, 2021

Wednesday, Jan 27, 2021

Thursday, Jan 28, 2021

Friday, Jan 29, 2021

Monday, Feb 01, 2021

Wednesday, Feb 03, 2021

Thursday, Feb 04, 2021

Friday, Feb 05, 2021

Monday, Feb 08, 2021

Wednesday, Feb 10, 2021

Thursday, Feb 11, 2021

Tuesday, Feb 16, 2021

Wednesday, Feb 17, 2021

Thursday, Feb 18, 2021

Saturday, Feb 20, 2021

Filter Events



View past meetings

Was this page helpful?      



Comments are helpful!
500 character limit

Feedback is anonymous.