All Meetings by All Departments

Showing the past 30 days

Friday, Sep 22

Thursday, Sep 21

  • Forest Park Advisory Board

    Department of Parks, Recreation, and Forestry | Meeting | Free

    The Forest Park Advisory Board was established in 1996 by Ordinance 63769 to provide ongoing citizen input into the implementation of the Forest Park Master Plan.  FPAB's primary role is to review Par...

  • St. Louis Development Corporation Regular Board Meeting

    St. Louis Development Corporation | Meeting | Free

    St. Louis Development Corporation (SLDC) is an umbrella not-for-profit corporation organized under Chapter 355 of the Missouri Revised Statutes[www.moga.mo.gov] with the mission of fostering economic ...

Wednesday, Sep 20

  • Citizen Advisory Committee (CAC) Town Hall

    Office of the Mayor | Meeting | Free

    The International Association of Chiefs of Police (IACP) has been selected to help guide the City and the Citizen Advisory Committee (CAC) in the recruitment and hiring of a Police Commissioner. The I...

  • Legislation Committee - CANCELLED

    Board of Aldermen | Aldermanic Committee Meeting | Free

    Legislation meeting - Cancelled

  • 2016

    Board of Estimate and Apportionment | Meeting | Free

    F24687...

Tuesday, Sep 19

Monday, Sep 18

Friday, Sep 15

Thursday, Sep 14

Wednesday, Sep 13

Tuesday, Sep 12

Friday, Sep 08

Monday, Sep 04

  • Labor Day

    Board of Aldermen | Aldermanic General Meeting | Free

    Office Closed - Holiday

Thursday, Aug 31

  • FRP BOT Meeting

    Firefighters Retirement Plan | Meeting | Free

    FIREFIGHTERS' RETIREMENT PLANBOARD OF TRUSTEES MEETINGAGENDA1.      Call to order;2.      Approval of minutes of regular meeting of  June 29, 2017;3.      Approval of minutes of regular meeting of Jul...

  • Industrial Development Authority Special Board Meeting

    Industrial Development Authority | Meeting | Free

    No description

Wednesday, Aug 30

  • LRA Commission Meeting

    Land Reutilization Authority | Meeting | Free

    August 30, 2017 Regular meeting of the Land Reutilization Authority

Tuesday, Aug 29

Monday, Aug 28

  • Preservation Board Meeting

    Preservation Board | Meeting | Free

    Preservation Board Regular Monthly Meeting

  • ERS Board of Trustees

    Employees Retirement System Board of Trustees | Meeting | Free

    AGENDA   Item A - Minutes of regular meetings of May 22, 2017, June 26, 2017, July 31, 2017, and special meeting of June 8, 2017; Item B - Presentation by Kabouter Management; Item C - Approval of...

Filter Meetings




Was this page helpful?      



Comments are helpful!
500 character limit

Feedback is anonymous.