Past Meetings

Showing All Meetings by Office of the Mayor in the past 730 days

The Last 730 Days

Showing All Meetings by Office of the Mayor

Thursday, Feb 25

Monday, Feb 22

  • Corrections Task Force Meeting

    Office of the Mayor | Meeting | 9:00 AM

    Topic: Corrections Task Force Time: Feb. 22, 2021 Session 1: 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM Session 2: 2:00 - 4:00 PM Session 3: 6:00 - 8:00 PM Join Zoom: https://us02web.zoom.us/j/87858546997 Meeting ID: 878 5...

Tuesday, Feb 16

  • Corrections Task Force Meeting

    Office of the Mayor | Meeting | 2:00 PM

    Notice of Public Meeting To Be Held by Videoconference To join the meeting go to the following link from any internet device (phone, tablet, computer) https://us02web.zoom.us/j/87858546997 Or iPhon...

Friday, Feb 12

  • Corrections Task Force Meeting

    Office of the Mayor | Meeting | 2:00 PM

    Notice of Public Meeting To Be Held by Videoconference To join the meeting go to the following link from any internet device (phone, tablet, computer) https://us02web.zoom.us/j/87858546997 Or iPhon...

Tuesday, Feb 09

Tuesday, Feb 02

Thursday, Jan 28

Thursday, Jan 21

  • CJCC Public Health Committee Meeting

    Office of the Mayor | Meeting | 2:00 PM

    Thu, Jan 21, 2021 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM (CST) Please join my meeting from your computer, tablet or smartphone. https://global.gotomeeting.com/join/867933373 You can also dial in using your phone. Unite...

Wednesday, Dec 09

Tuesday, Dec 08

Thursday, Nov 19

  • CJCC Public Health Committee Meeting

    Office of the Mayor | Meeting | 2:00 PM

    Regularly scheduled monthly meeting. Virtual Meeting Instructions Please join my meeting from your computer, tablet or smartphone. https://global.gotomeeting.com/join/406352077 You can also dial i...

Tuesday, Nov 17

  • CJCC Information Sharing Governance Committee Meeting

    Office of the Mayor | Meeting | 2:00 PM

    Regularly scheduled monthly committee meeting. Virtual Meeting Participation Please join my meeting from your computer, tablet or smartphone. https://global.gotomeeting.com/join/317081845 You can al...

Tuesday, Nov 10

Tuesday, Oct 27

Thursday, Oct 22

Wednesday, Oct 14

Tuesday, Sep 29

Thursday, Sep 17

Tuesday, Sep 01

Tuesday, Aug 25

Thursday, Aug 20

Wednesday, Aug 05

  • CJCC Information Sharing Governance Committee Meeting

    Office of the Mayor | Meeting | 2:00 PM

    Regularly scheduled monthly committee meeting. CJCC Information Sharing Governance Committee Meeting Please join my meeting from your computer, tablet or smartphone. https://global.gotomeeting.com/...

Tuesday, Aug 04

  • CJCC Criminal Justice Coordinating Council Meeting

    Office of the Mayor | Meeting | 2:00 PM

    Regularly scheduled monthly meeting.   Virtual Participation CJCC August Monthly Meeting Tue, Aug 4, 2020 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM (CDT) Please join my meeting from your computer, tablet or smartphone. ht...

Thursday, Jul 30

Thursday, Jul 16

Tuesday, Jul 07

  • CJCC Criminal Justice Coordinating Council Meeting

    Office of the Mayor | Meeting | 2:00 PM

    Regularly scheduled monthly meeting. Please join my meeting from your computer, tablet or smartphone. https://global.gotomeeting.com/join/532255373 You can also dial in using your phone. United St...

Tuesday, Jun 30

  • CJCC Information Sharing Governance Committee Meeting

    Office of the Mayor | Meeting | 2:00 PM

    Regularly scheduled monthly committee meeting. Agenda Project Status Updates: Justice and Public Health Information Sharing Initiative Medication Consistency Initiative Data request from UMSL ...

Thursday, Jun 25

Thursday, Jun 18

Tuesday, Jun 02

  • CJCC Criminal Justice Coordinating Council Meeting

    Office of the Mayor | Meeting | 2:00 PM

    Regularly scheduled monthly meeting. Virtual meeting via the GoToMeeting Platform Please join my meeting from your computer, tablet or smartphone. https://global.gotomeeting.com/join/984402973 You ...

Thursday, May 28

Tuesday, May 26

Thursday, May 21

Wednesday, May 13

Tuesday, May 05

Thursday, Apr 30

Tuesday, Apr 28

Thursday, Apr 16

Friday, Apr 10

Tuesday, Apr 07

Tuesday, Mar 31

Thursday, Mar 26

Tuesday, Mar 24

Thursday, Mar 19

Tuesday, Mar 03

  • CJCC Criminal Justice Coordinating Council Meeting

    Office of the Mayor | Meeting | 3:00 PM

    This is a planning meeting for the Chairs and Co-Chairs of the three Committees - Alternatives to Incarceration, Public Health, and Information Sharing Governance. The planning meeting goal is to supp...

Thursday, Feb 27

Tuesday, Feb 25

Thursday, Feb 20

Tuesday, Feb 04

Thursday, Jan 30

Tuesday, Jan 28

Thursday, Jan 16

Tuesday, Jan 07

Tuesday, Dec 17

Tuesday, Dec 03

Tuesday, Nov 26

Thursday, Nov 21

Tuesday, Nov 05

Thursday, Oct 24

Tuesday, Sep 24

Tuesday, Sep 03

Tuesday, Aug 27

Tuesday, Aug 06

Tuesday, Jul 30

Friday, Jul 19

Tuesday, Jul 02

Tuesday, Jun 25

Thursday, Jun 20

Tuesday, Jun 04

Tuesday, May 28

Monday, Apr 29

Thursday, Apr 18

Tuesday, Apr 02

Filter Meetings




Was this page helpful?      



Comments are helpful!
500 character limit

Feedback is anonymous.