Resolution Number 83 | Session 2020-2021

Honoring Dr. Ishmael Ikpeama


That the Board of Aldermen of the City of St. Louis pauses in its deliberations to acknowledge, congratulate and thank Dr. Ishmael Ikpeama for his many years of service to the City of St. Louis.

Download Full Resolution

Document attachments can only be viewed if opened with Adobe Reader

Resolution Details

Resolution Session: 2020-2021
Primary Sponsor Cara Spencer
Co-Sponsors Sharon Tyus Lisa Middlebrook Brandon Bosley Dwinderlin Evans Tammika Hubbard - Retired
Christine Ingrassia Jack Coatar Annie Rice Dan Guenther Joseph Vollmer Sarah Martin- Retired
Vicky Grass- Retired
Beth Murphy - Retired
Carol Howard Megan E.Green - Retired
Tom Oldenburg Joseph D Roddy - Retired
Jesse Todd Marlene E Davis John Collins-Muhammad- Retired
Jeffrey L Boyd - Retired
Joseph Vaccaro Bret Narayan Shane Cohn Shameem ClarkHubbard Pam Boyd Heather Navarro- Retired
Lewis E Reed - Retired

Was this page helpful?      

Comments are helpful!
500 character limit

Feedback is anonymous.