Resolution Number 121 | Session 2020-2021

Honoring Alderman Joseph Roddy


NOW THEREFORE BE IT RESOLVED by the Board of Aldermen of the City of St. Louis that we pause to recognize and acknowledge Joseph Roddy and his significant contributions to the City of St. Louis and upon his leaving wish him well in her future endeavors.

Download Full Resolution

Document attachments can only be viewed if opened with Adobe Reader

Resolution Details

Resolution Session: 2020-2021
Primary Sponsor Jeffrey L Boyd
Co-Sponsors Dwinderlin Evans Christine Ingrassia Jack Coatar Annie Rice Dan Guenther Joseph Vollmer Sarah Martin- Retired
Carol Howard Tom Oldenburg Marlene E Davis Cara Spencer John Collins-Muhammad- Retired
Joseph Vaccaro Bret Narayan Shane Cohn Shameem ClarkHubbard Pam Boyd Heather Navarro- Retired
Lewis E Reed - Retired

Was this page helpful?      

Comments are helpful!
500 character limit

Feedback is anonymous.