Resolution Number 18 | Session 2021-2022

Honoring Jeanine S. Arrighi


NOW THEREFORE BE IT RESOLVED by the Board of Aldermen of the City of St. Louis that having but scratched the incredible public service patina of Jeanine S. Arrighi we pause in our deliberations to say “thank you for your years of service to the City of St. Louis”, and we wish her peace, health, happiness and God Speed in her retirement.

Download Full Resolution

Document attachments can only be viewed if opened with Adobe Reader

Resolution Details

Resolution Session: 2021-2022
Primary Sponsor Christine Ingrassia
Co-Sponsors Sharon Tyus
Lisa Middlebrook
Brandon Bosley
Dwinderlin Evans
James Page
Jack Coatar
Annie Rice
Dan Guenther
Joseph Vollmer
Sarah Martin
Bill Stephens
Anne Schweitzer
Carol Howard
Megan E.Green
Tom Oldenburg
Tina (Sweet-T) Pihl
Jesse Todd
Marlene E Davis
Cara Spencer
John Collins-Muhammad
Jeffrey L Boyd
Joseph Vaccaro
Bret Narayan
Shane Cohn
Shameem C Hubbard
Pam Boyd
Heather Navarro
Lewis E Reed

You need a program that can open Adobe PDF files. A free option:

Was this page helpful?      

Comments are helpful!
500 character limit

Feedback is anonymous.