Resolution No. 212 | Session 2014-2015

Resolution Description and Document

The Board of Aldermen recognize John Vatterott as a recipient of the 2015 Saint Louis University Dr. Martin Luther King, Jr. Lifetime Achievement Award.


Resolution Session: 2014-2015


Document attachments can only be viewed if opened with Adobe Reader

You need a program that can open Adobe PDF files. A free option:

Was this page helpful?      

Comments are helpful!
500 character limit

Feedback is anonymous.