Reconstruction of Runway 12R-30L from Taxiway R to Taxiway G; Reduce Runway Width; and Modify Connecting Taxiways - Project 1 at St. Louis Lambert International Airport

Details and planholders for this project

Announcement

Sealed proposals will be received by the Board of Public Service, Room 301, City Hall, 1200 Market Street, St. Louis, Missouri, 63103 until 1:45 PM, CT, on May 18, 2021, then publicly opened and read in Room 325 City Hall. Plans and Specifications may be examined on the Board of Public Service website http://www.stl-bps.org (BPS On Line Plan Room) and may be purchased directly through the BPS website from INDOX Services at cost plus shipping. No refunds will be made.

Bidders shall comply with all applicable City and State laws (including DBE policies).  Mandatory pre-bid meeting will be held on Tuesday, April 27, 2021, at 10:00 A.M. via Zoom Meeting:

 

Password:

656321

Phone one-tap:

US: +13017158592,,99643195986#, or +13126266799,,99643195986#

Meeting URL:

https://cmtengr.zoom.us/j/99643195986?pwd=c3ZEbUt4Y2o2b3FmeXhjZTc2Z1lHUT09

Join by Telephone

For higher quality, dial a number based on your current location.

Dial:


US:  +1 301 715 8592 or +1 312 626 6799 or +1 929 205 6099 or +1 253 215 8782 or

 +1 346 248 7799 or +1 669 900 6833 

Meeting ID:

996 4319 5986

Find local AT&T Numbers: https://cmtengr.zoom.us/u/adlOxrJIcp

 All bidders must regard Federal Executive Order 11246, Notice of Requirement for Affirmative Action to Ensure Equal Employment Opportunity”, the Equal Opportunity Clause” and the “Standard Federal Equal Employment Specifications” set forth within and referenced at www.stl-bps.org (Virtual Plan Room).

More Info

Number: 8728

Posted: 4/15/2021

Estimated cost: $15,079,000.00

Bid opening: 5/18/2021

Bid opening location:
A MANDATORY pre-bid meeting on Tuesday, April 27, 2021, at 10:00 A.M. via Zoom Meeting: Password: 656321 p ,,, +13126266799,,99643195986# Meeting URL: https://cmtengr.zoom.us/j/99643195986?pwd=c3ZEbUt4Y2o2b3FmeXhjZTc2Z1lH Join by Telephone For higher quality, dial a number based on your current location. Dial: US: +1 301 715 8592 or +1 312 626 6799 or +1 929 205 6099 or +1 253 215 8782 or +1 346 248 7799 or +1 669 900 6833 Meeting ID: 996 4319 5986 Find local AT&T Numbers: https://cmtengr.zoom.us/u/adlOxrJIcp

View rules, policies, and procedures.

Planholders (28)

Download planholder list (CSV)

Behlmann, Leah

Email: mdolde@cbbtraffic.com
Phone: 314-966-2950
Address: 2071 Exchange Drive, Saint Charles, MO 63303 US

Brake, Tom (The Harper Company)

Email: tombrake@harperco.com
Phone: (859) 586-8890
Fax: (859) 586-8891
Address: 1648 Petersburg Road, Hebron, KY 41048 US

Breece, Heather (Cardinal International Grooving)

Email: heather@cardinalgrooving.com
Phone: (610) 825-2200
Address: 100 barren hill rd, conshohocken, PA 19428 US

Bryant, Helen

Email: bryanth@stlouis-mo.gov
Phone: 314-586-6600
Fax: 314-622-4028
Address: 1200 Market St., Room 301 City Hall, St. Louis, MO 63103

Byron, Aaron

Email: abyron@sachsco.com
Phone: 314-743-1262
Address: 1572 Larkin Williams Rd, Fenton, MO 63026 US

Chamberlain, Eric

Email: echamberlain@hrgreen.com
Phone: 636-519-0990
Fax: 636-519-0996
Address: 16020 Swingley Ridge Road Suite. 205 Chesterfield, MO 63017

Clark, Nathan

Email: bids@byrneandjones.com
Phone: 314-567-7997
Address: 13940 St Charles Rock Road, Bridgeton, MO 63044 US

Everson, Nick (Walsh Construction)

Email: neverson@walshgroup.com
Phone: (312) 656-0202
Address: 929 W. Adams St, Chicago, IL 60607 US

Feller, Chris (ConstructConnect)

Email: chris.feller@constructconnect.com
Phone: (800) 364-2059
Address: 3825 Edwards Road, Cincinnati, OH 45209 US

Franklin, Angela

Email: afranklin@cmtengr.com
Phone: 314-436-5500
Address: 1 S Memorial Drive, Suite 500, St. Louis, MO 63102 US

Haefner, Dennis (Hi-Lite Airfield Services, LLC)

Email: dmhaef@gmail.com
Phone: (315) 583-6111
Address: 20128 NYS Route 12F, PO Box 597, Watertown, NY 13601 US

Hartwig, Al (Head Inc)

Email: Al@headinc.com
Phone: (614) 338-8501
Fax: (614) 338-8514
Address: 4477 E Fifth Ave, Head Inc, Columbus, OH 43219 US

Hibbard, Michele

Email: mhibbard@gershenson.com
Phone: 636-549-0218
Address: 2 Truitt Dr., Eureka, 27050, MO 63025 US

Jennings, Richard (Hi-Way Paving, Inc.)

Email: rjennings@hiwaypaving.com
Phone: (614) 876-1700
Address: 4343 Weaver Ct.. N., P.O. Box 550, Hilliard, OH 43026 US

Kaczmarowski, Sarah

Email: wbn@siba-agc.org
Phone: 618-624-9055
Address: 1468 Green Mount Road, O’Fallon, IL 62269 US

Kozeny, Patrick

Email: pkozeny@kozenywagner.com
Phone: 636-296-2012
Fax: 636-296-2409
Address: 951 West Outer Road, Arnold, MO 63010 US

Miller, Joe

Email: joe.miller@indoxservices.com
Phone: 314-633-4800
Fax: 314-633-4899
Address: 8508 Valcour Ave, St. Louis, MO 63123 US

Moore, Leslie (ADB Safegate)

Email: leslie.moore@adbsafegate.com
Phone: (614) 861-1304
Address: 977 Gahanna Parkway, Columbus, OH 43230 US

Mulhall, Brian (KCI Construction x)

Email: bmulhall@kciconstruction.com
Phone: (314) 200-3545
Fax: (314) 894-7418
Address: 10315 Lake Bluff Drive, St. Louis, MO 63123 US

Pendino, Joseph (St. Louis Lambert International Airport 314-551-5024)

Email: jppendino@flystl.com
Phone: (314) 551-5024
Address: P.O. Box 10212, St. Louis, MO 63145 US

Raineri, Tony

Email: Tony@Rainericonstruction.com
Phone: 314-667-5913
Fax: 314-667-5638
Address: 1300 Hampton Avenue, Suite 200 St. Louis, MO 63139

Sanchez, Ben

Email: ben.sanchez@millstoneweber.com
Phone: 636-949-0038
Address: 601 Fountain Lakes Blvd, Saint Charles, MO 63301 US

Sanchez, Lynette (Royal Electric)

Email: lynettes@royalelect.com
Phone: (916) 226-2100
Address: 8481 Carbide Ct., Sacramento, CA 95828 US

SCHMIDT, CRAIG (Brewster Companies)

Email: CSchmidt@brewster-co.com
Phone: (618) 344-4468
Address: 1632 East Main St, Maryville, IL 62062 US

Sommer, Kelly (Pangea Group)

Email: pangea@pangea-group.com
Phone: (314) 333-0608
Address: 2604 S. Jefferson Avenue, Saint Louis, MO 63118 US

Stubbs, Robert

Email: bob.stubbs@millstoneweber.com
Phone: 636-688-8794
Fax: 636-949-3129
Address: 601 Fountain Lakes Blvd, St Charles, MO 63301 US

Taylor, Ryan (Millstone Weber, LLC)

Email: ryan.taylor@millstoneweber.com
Phone: (636) 688-8793
Fax: (636) 949-3129
Address: 601 Fountain Lakes Blvd, St. Charles, MO 63301 US

Totty, Chris (Indox Services)

Email: chris.totty@indoxservices.com
Phone: (314) 633-4820
Address: 8508 Valcour Ave, St Louis, MO 63123 US

Was this page helpful?      



Comments are helpful!
500 character limit

Feedback is anonymous.