Engineering Design Services for Airfield Projects at St. Louis Lambert International Airport

Details and planholders for this project

Announcement

REQUEST FOR QUALIFICATIONS for PROFESSIONAL SERVICES FOR ENGINEERING DESIGN SERVICES FOR AIRFIELD PROJECTS AT ST. LOUIS LAMBERT INTERNATIONAL AIRPORT.  Statements of Qualifications due by 5:00 P.M. CT, JANUARY 11, 2022 at Board of Public Service, 1200 Market, Room 301 City Hall, St. Louis, MO  63103.  RFQ may be obtained from BPS website www.stl-bps.org, under On Line Plan Room-Plan Room, or call Board of Public Service at 314-589-6214.

25% MBE and 5% WBE participation goals.

More Info

Number: RFQ-631

Posted: 12/3/2021

Estimated cost: 0

Bid opening:

Bid opening location:

View rules, policies, and procedures.

Planholders (19)

Download planholder list (CSV)

Athmer, Paul

Email: mo@imsinfo.com
Phone: 858-490-8800
Address: 945 HORNBLEND STREET, SAN DIEGO, CA 92109 US

Boyd, Loren (Faith Group, LLC)

Email: loren@faithgroupllc.com
Phone: (314) 991-2228
Address: 3101 S Hanley Rd, St. Louis, MO 63143 US

Bryant, Helen

Email: bryanth@stlouis-mo.gov
Phone: 314-586-6600
Fax: 314-622-4028
Address: 1200 Market St., Room 301 City Hall, St. Louis, MO 63103

Davenport, Rich (ePlan)

Email: amieandrich52@gmail.com
Phone: (573) 447-7130
Address: 1400 Forum Blvd Suite 7b, Columbia, MO 65203 US

Dennis, Ashton

Email: adennis@acceng.com
Phone: 314-849-8445
Address: 11820 Tesson Ferry Rd, Suite 203, St. Louis, MO 63128 US

DeNorscia, Robyn

Email: marketing@engdesignsource.com
Phone: 314-537-5585
Address: 16141 Swingley Road, Chesterfield, MO 63017 US

Devlin, Alex

Email: alex@trailnet.org
Phone: 573-795-6160
Address: 317 N 11th St, 302, St. Louis, MO 63101 US

Elliott, Cory (CMT Roofing, LLC dba CMT, LLC)

Email: bids@cmtco.net
Phone: (314) 441-5040
Address: 3130 Gravois Avenue, St. Louis, MO 63368 US

Franklin, Angela

Email: afranklin@cmtengr.com
Phone: 314-436-5500
Address: 1 S Memorial Drive, Suite 500, St. Louis, MO 63102 US

Frankowski, Amy (exp)

Email: amy.frankowski@exp.com
Phone: (312) 616-7406
Address: 205 N. Michigan Avenue, Suite 3600, Chicago, IL 60601 US

Gardner, Michael (Taliaferro & Browne, Inc.)

Email: marketing@tb-engr.com
Phone: (816) 283-3456
Address: 1020 E. 8th St., Kansas City, MO 64106 US

Hobbs, Pam

Email: p_hobbs@geotechnology.com
Phone: 314-997-7440
Address: 11816 Lackland Road Suite 150 St. Louis, MO 63146

Humpage, Liz (Lumacurve Airfield Signs)

Email: inquiry@lumacurve.com
Phone: (800) 258-1997
Address: 9115 Freeway Drive, Macedonia, OH 44056 US

Kennedy, Michael

Email: mrkt@kai-db.com
Phone: 314-241-8188
Address: 2060 Craigshire Road, Maryland Heights, MO 63146 US

Kropp, Debbie (Hanson Professional Services Inc.)

Email: dkropp@hanson-inc.com
Phone: (314) 770-0467
Fax: (314) 770-0428
Address: 13801 Riverport Dr., Suite 300, Maryland Heights, MO 63043 US

Kuhlmann, Deanna

Email: dmk4@kdginc.com
Phone: 314-434-8898
Address: 66 Progress Parkway St. Louis, MO 63043

Murray, J.C.

Email: jc.murray@aecom.com
Phone: 314-429-0100
Address: 100 N. Broadway, 20th Floor, St. Louis, MO 63102 US

Pestka, Joe

Email: joe.pestka@jviation.com
Phone: 573-636-3200
Fax: 573-636-3201
Address: 931 Wildwood Drive, Suite 101, Jeffersosn City, MO 65109 US

webb, george

Email: gwebb@webb-engineering.com
Phone: 314-588-0600
Fax: 314-588-0604
Address: 1400 South Third Street St. Louis, MO 63104

Was this page helpful?      



Comments are helpful!
500 character limit

Feedback is anonymous.