RFQ - Louisiana Calm Streets, Phase 2

Details and planholders for this project

Overview

  • Number: Request for Qualifications
  • Posted: 11/15/2023 11:22 AM CST
  • Deadline: 12/20/2023 05:00 PM CST
  • Advertisement Description: RFQ Louisiana Calm Streets, Phase II 12/20/2023
  • Allows zero unit prices and labor: true
  • Allows negative unit prices and labor: true
  • Project Information and Bidding:
    View plans and submit bids

Purpose

The City of St. Louis, Board of Public Service, is seeking Statements of Qualifications from firms interested in providing professional engineering services for roadway infrastructure improvements. The goal of this project is to transform a portion of Lousiana Avenue into a "calm street" throug the installation of various traffic calming measures. The project will extend from Holly Hills Avenue to Meramec Street, a distance of approximately 1.5 miles.

Planholders (30)

Nicole Smith (Eplan)

Email: nicoles@eplanbidding.com
Phone: (573) 447-7130
Address: 1400 Forum Blvd Suite 7B, Columbia, MO 65203

Noel Fehr (Planning Design Studio)

Email: noelfehr@planningdesignstudio.com
Phone: (314) 241-3600
Address: 2816 Sutton Blvd Ste 1, Saint Louis, MO 63143-3062

Michelle Ohle (DTLS Landscape Architecture)

Email: michelle@dtls-studio.com
Phone: (314) 534-4000
Address: 1624 Tower Grove Avenue, #1N, St. Louis, MO 63110

Chris Kerckhoff (EDM Incorporated)

Email: chris.kerckhoff@edm-inc.com
Phone: (314) 335-6915
Address: 220 N 4th St 3rd Floor, Saint Louis, MO 63102-1911

Adam Jones (Stantec)

Email: adam.jones@stantec.com
Phone: (636) 383-4879
Address: 500 N Broadway Suite 1425, Saint Louis, MO 63102-2110

Mary Miller (PWXPress)

Email: bids@pwxpress.com
Phone: (408) 676-8941
Address: 1900 Coffeeport Rd, jacksonville, jacksonville, FL 32208

Alison Nottmeier (Christner Architects)

Email: alison.nottmeier@christnerarchitects.com
Phone: (217) 820-2694
Address: 621 N Skinker Blvd Suite 220, Saint Louis, MO 63130-4838

Robyn DeNorscia (Engineering Design Source, Inc)

Email: rd@engdesignsource.com
Phone: (636) 537-5585
Address: 16141 Swingley Ridge Rd Ste 300, Chesterfield, MO 63017-1781

Source Management (Onvia)

Email: sourcemanagement2@onvia.com
Phone: (206) 373-9500
Address: 509 Olive Way, Seattle, WA 98101

Amy Ge (Elite Textile Trading LLC)

Email: amy@elitetex.us
Phone: (323) 300-8692
Address: 300 Spectrum Center Drive Suite 400, Irvine, CA 92618

Cassidy Aery (Oates Associates)

Email: cassidy.aery@oatesassociates.com
Phone: (314) 588-8381
Address: 720 Olive St Ste 700, Saint Louis, MO 63101-2334

Scott Smith (Lochmueller Group)

Email: ssmith@lochgroup.com
Phone: (314) 941-6657
Address: 411 N 10th St Ste 200, Saint Louis, MO 63101-1335

Jason Dohrmann (HR Green Inc.)

Email: jdohrmann@hrgreen.com
Phone: (314) 974-0229
Address: 16020 Swingley Ridge Rd Ste 205, Chesterfield, MO 63017-2085

PATRICIA JOHNSTON (KDG, A DIVISION OF SHIVE-HATTERY)

Email: info@kdginc.com
Phone: (314) 434-8898
Address: 2043 Woodland Pkwy SUITE 201, Saint Louis, MO 63146-4279

Courtney Dickerson (Horner & Shifrin, Inc.)

Email: crdickerson@hornershifrin.com
Phone: (314) 335-8604
Address: 401 S. 18th Street Ste. 400, Saint Louis, MO 63103

Norman Rand (Rand Llc)

Email: esqlnmrqojewvgnkqw@cazlp.com
Phone: (314) 555-6742
Address: 533 Poepping St, Saint Louis, MO 63111-3538

Elmer Rhodes (Cross Rhodes Print and Technologies)

Email: repro@x-rhodes.com
Phone: (314) 678-0087
Address: 1712 Macklind, St. Louis, MO 63110

TERRA Marketing (TERRA Engineering, Ltd.)

Email: marketing@terraengineering.com
Phone: (312) 467-0123
Address: 225 W Ohio St 4th Floor, Chicago, IL 60654-7898

Raymond Rakers (Crawford, Murphy & Tilly, Inc.)

Email: rjrakers@cmtengr.com
Phone: (314) 368-2797
Address: 1 S Memorial Dr Ste 500, Saint Louis, MO 63102-2447

Melissa Evel (TREKK Design Group, LLC)

Email: mevel@trekkdesigngroup.com
Phone: (816) 874-4655
Address: 1411 E. 104th Street, Kansas City, MO 64131

Janell Weaver (Freese and Nichols)

Email: leadservices@freese.com
Phone: (817) 735-7300
Address: 801 Cherry St # 2800, Fort Worth, TX 76102

Trish Lowry (ConstructConnect)

Email: content@constructconnect.com
Phone: (770) 849-6459
Address: 30 Technology Pkwy South Ste 100 Suite 100, Norcross, GA 30092

Swamy K (Dodge Data and Analytics)

Email: s.kalyanaraman@construction.com
Phone: (413) 376-7032
Address: 4300 Beltway Place Ste 150, Arlington, TX 76018

Jennifer Tran (IMS)

Email: nj@imsinfo.com
Phone: (858) 490-8800
Address: 945 Hornblend Street Suite G, San Diego, CA 92109

Lucas Tabaka (Planning Design Studio)

Email: ltabaka@planningdesignstudio.com
Phone: (314) 241-3600
Address: 2816 Sutton Blvd Ste 1, Saint Louis, MO 63143-3062

carolyn gaidis (Woolpert)

Email: carolyn.gaidis@woolpert.com
Phone: (314) 210-1736
Address: 343 Fountains Pkwy, Fairview Heights, IL 62208-2170

Gwyn Marini (Gwyn Marini)

Email: gjmarini@modjeski.com
Phone: (618) 659-9102
Address: 4 Sunset Hills Professional Center, Edwardsville, IL 62025

Lori Daiber (Civil Design, Inc.)

Email: ldaiber@civildesigninc.com
Phone: (314) 881-5465
Address: 5220 Oakland Ave, Saint Louis, MO 63110-1436

Lucy Adams (CDG Engineers, Inc.)

Email: ladams@cdgengineers.com
Phone: (314) 781-7770
Address: 1 Campbell Plz Suite 3A, Saint Louis, MO 63139-1707

Srinu Yanamanamanda (CBB)

Email: syanamanamanda@cbbtraffic.com
Phone: (314) 449-8240
Address: 12400 Olive Blvd Ste 430, Saint Louis, MO 63141-5457

Was this page helpful?      



Comments are helpful!
500 character limit

Feedback is anonymous.