Industrial Development Authority

Issues tax-exempt revenue bonds to finance large-scale industrial, multi-family housing, and non-profit development projects.

The Industrial Development Authority of the City of St. Louis, Missouri (IDA) issues tax-exempt revenue bonds for long-term, fixed-asset financing at below-market interest rates to finance large-scale industrial, multi-family housing, and non-profit development projects in the City of St. Louis.

Meetings will be held in the Board Room of St. Louis Development Corporation, 1520 Market Street, Suite 2000, at 1:30 p.m., on the second Thursday of each month.

Members of the Board 

  • Otis Williams, Executive Director
  • Gregory E. Shapiro, President/Director
  • Gary E. Reed, Vice President/Director
  • Gilberto Pinela, Secretary/Director
  • Vincent M. Young, Member/Director
  • Troy A. Doles, Member/Director
  • Timothy D. Person, Member/Director
  • [vacancy], Member/Director
  • Charles Hahn, Treasurer

Contact Board Secretary

Bonnie Wade
Legal Secretary
(314) 657-3759
Email & full profile

Michelle Stuckey
Assistant Vice President Business Development
(314) 615-8142
Email & full profile

2018 Meeting Dates

Thursday, January 11, 2018, 1:30 p.m. 

Thursday, February 8, 2018, 1:30 p.m.

Thursday, March 8, 2018, 1:30 p.m. - CANCELED

Thursday, April 12, 2018, 1:30 p.m. - CANCELED

Thursday, May 10, 2018, 1:30 p.m. - CANCELED

Thursday, May 24, 2018, 1:30 p.m. - Special Phone Meeting - CANCELED

Thursday, June 14, 2018, 1:30 p.m.

Thursday, July 12, 2018, 1:30 p.m. 

Thursday, August 9, 2018, 1:30 p.m.

Thursday, September 13, 2018, 1:30 p.m.

Thursday, October 11, 2018, 1:30 p.m.

Thursday, November 8, 2018, 1:30 p.m.

Thursday, December 13, 2018, 1:30 p.m. 

 

Meeting schedule is subject to change. Please check the public meetings calendar for the most current schedule.

 

Board Meeting Materials 

Board Agendas, Minutes and supporting documents link.


Upcoming Events

These events are coming up soon. You can also View past meetings

Thursday, Jun 14, 2018

Industrial Development Authority Monthly Board Meeting
Industrial Development Authority | Meeting | 1:30 PM

Thursday, Jul 12, 2018

Industrial Development Authority Monthly Board Meeting
Industrial Development Authority | Meeting | 1:30 PM

Thursday, Aug 09, 2018

Industrial Development Authority Monthly Board Meeting
Industrial Development Authority | Meeting | 1:30 PM

Thursday, Sep 13, 2018

Industrial Development Authority Monthly Board Meeting
Industrial Development Authority | Meeting | 1:30 PM

Thursday, Oct 11, 2018

Industrial Development Authority Monthly Board Meeting
Industrial Development Authority | Meeting | 1:30 PM

Was this page helpful?      



Comments are helpful!
500 character limit

Feedback is anonymous.