Industrial Development Authority

Issues tax-exempt revenue bonds to finance large-scale industrial, multi-family housing, and non-profit development projects.

The Industrial Development Authority of the City of St. Louis, Missouri (IDA) issues tax-exempt revenue bonds for long-term, fixed-asset financing at below-market interest rates to finance large-scale industrial, multi-family housing, and non-profit development projects in the City of St. Louis.

Meetings will be held in the Board Room of St. Louis Development Corporation, 1520 Market Street, Suite 2000, at 1:30 p.m., on the second Thursday of each month.

Members of the Board 

  • Gary E. Reed, President/Director
  • Vincent Young, Vice President/Director
  • James Faul, Member/Director
  • Jermal Seward, Member/Director
  • [Vacancy], Member/Director
  • [Vacancy], Member/Director
  • [Vacancy], Member/Director
  • Charles Hahn, Treasurer

Board Secretary

Laura Bryant
Paralegal
(314) 657-3752
Email & full profile

2024 Meeting Dates

  • Thursday, January 11, 2024, 1:30 p.m. - CANCELED
  • Thursday, February 8, 2024, 1:30 p.m. 
  • Thursday, March 14, 2024, 1:30 p.m. 
  • Thursday, April 11, 2024, 1:30 p.m.
  • Thursday, May 9, 2024, 1:30 p.m. 
  • Thursday, June 13, 2024, 1:30 p.m.
  • Thursday, July 11, 2024, 1:30 p.m.
  • Thursday, August 8, 2024, 1:30 p.m.
  • Thursday, September 12, 2024, 1:30 p.m. 
  • Thursday, October 10, 2024, 1:30 p.m. 
  • Thursday, November 14, 2024, 1:30 p.m.
  • Thursday, December 12, 2024, 1:30 p.m.

Meeting schedule is subject to change. Please check the public meetings calendar for the most current schedule.

Board Meeting Materials 

View Meeting Materials

Upcoming Events

These events are coming up soon. You can also View past meetings

Thursday, Mar 14, 2024

Industrial Development Authority Regular Board Meeting via Zoom
Industrial Development Authority | Meeting | 1:30 PM

Thursday, Apr 11, 2024

Industrial Development Authority Regular Board Meeting via Zoom
Industrial Development Authority | Meeting | 1:30 PM

Thursday, May 09, 2024

Industrial Development Authority Regular Board Meeting via Zoom
Industrial Development Authority | Meeting | 1:30 PM

Thursday, Jun 13, 2024

Industrial Development Authority Regular Board Meeting via Zoom
Industrial Development Authority | Meeting | 1:30 PM

Thursday, Jul 11, 2024

Industrial Development Authority Regular Board Meeting via Zoom
Industrial Development Authority | Meeting | 1:30 PM

Contact Information

Email: sldc-ida@stlouis-mo.gov

Phone: (314) 657-3759
TTY Phone: (314) 589-6000
Fax: (314) 613-7011

Address:
1520 Market St., Suite 2000
St. Louis, Missouri 63103

Map for the above address
Get directions to this address

Was this page helpful?      



Comments are helpful!
500 character limit

Feedback is anonymous.