Employees Retirement System of the City of St. Louis

Retirees for Month of June 2019

Our best wishes for a Happy Retirement!

July 1, 2019 | 2 min reading time

gateway arch on the riverfront

Angela Arms Airport Authority 36
Richard Baumgarten Airport Authority 18
James Boyd Sheriff's Department 24
Loretta Bridges Recorder of Deeds 20
Ralph Busch Water Division 30
Marcienne Caballero CDA 09
Gary Collins Street Division 08
Harvey Collins Traffic Division 34
Patricia Cracchiola Street Division 31
Debra Grant Police Department 24
Stephen Hill City Marshal 27
Mark Hollenberg Airport Authority 40
Alphonso Hopgood Sheriff's Department 38
Bryon Johnston Street Division 10
Mark McLaughlin Water Division 28
Jeffrey Payne Water Division 18
Anthony Range St. Louis Zoo 31
Charles Russo Sheriff's Department 33
Dorothy Todd Medical Examiner 40
Steven Ule Traffic Division 26
Diane Walker St. Louis Zoo 28
Lorna Warren Division of Corrections 22
Charles Wells Building Division 30


  • Department:
    Employees Retirement System of the City of St. Louis
  • Topic:

Was this page helpful?      

Comments are helpful!
500 character limit

Feedback is anonymous.