Fiscal Year 2017-2018 Forms for Elected Officials and Directors

The Comptroller's Office invites each department to complete the following forms.

June 8, 2017 | 2 min reading time

The Comptroller's Office requires each department to complete and submit an authorized signature form for each fund/center for with it is responsible or shares responsibilities. Only the individuals listed on the Authorized Signature form will be allowed to sign requisitions or vouchers.

As the Comptroller's Office disseminates information throughout the year, the contact information sheet will ensure a contact person will receive pertinent accounting information and ledgers for your department.

Please return all completed forms with original signatures by June 30, 2017 to:

Comptroller's Office
ATTN: Carlotta Blair
City Hall, Room 311

  • Department:
    Office of the Comptroller
  • Topic:

Related Resources

Most Read News

  1. Value of Projects with New Building Permits Soars in January 8 Wards Already Surpassing Total FY17 Development Value
  2. St. Louis Hosts First-ever 100 Resilient Cities ‘CoLab’ as the City Prioritizes Equitable Economic Development Over two days, 100 Resilient Cities – Pioneered by The Rockefeller Foundation brought together municipal leaders from St. Louis, Tulsa, Nashville, and Chicago, private sector companies and other experts to identify resources and develop a plan to create equitable economic development programs across the City.
  3. Long Distance Call Leads to Ambassador of the Year Award It was a long distance call for help and Pearletta Malone-Evans helped answer that call to help a mother hundreds of miles away from his son, stranded at the airport

Was this page helpful?      

Comments are helpful!
500 character limit

Feedback is anonymous.