Lafayette Bridge on Grand Drive Repairs (Base Bid) Old Stable Bridge Repairs (Add Alternate)

Details and planholders for this project

Overview

  • Number: 8767
  • Posted: 11/09/2023 05:04 PM CST
  • Deadline: 12/19/2023 01:45 PM CST
  • Advertisement Description: Addendum #2 has been posted. Contractors must acknowledge receipt of this addendum when submitting a bid.
  • Allows zero unit prices and labor:
  • Allows negative unit prices and labor:
  • Project Information and Bidding:
    View plans and submit bids

Purpose

Planholders (31)

Source Management (Onvia)

Email: sourcemanagement2@onvia.com
Phone: (206) 373-9500
Address: 509 Olive Way, Seattle, WA 98101

Nicole Smith (Eplan)

Email: nicoles@eplanbidding.com
Phone: (573) 447-7130
Address: 1400 Forum Blvd Suite 7B, Columbia, MO 65203

Swamy K (Dodge Data and Analytics)

Email: s.kalyanaraman@construction.com
Phone: (413) 376-7032
Address: 4300 Beltway Place Ste 150, Arlington, TX 76018

Amy Ge (Elite Textile Trading LLC)

Email: amy@elitetex.us
Phone: (323) 300-8692
Address: 300 Spectrum Center Drive Suite 400, Irvine, CA 92618

Ryan Taylor (Millstone Weber, LLC)

Email: ryan.taylor@millstoneweber.com
Phone: (636) 949-0038
Address: 601 Fountain Lakes Blvd, Saint Charles, MO 63301-4347

Jim Orbin (Concrete Strategies)

Email: orbinj@concretestrategies.com
Phone: (314) 595-6372
Address: 2127 Innerbelt Business Center Dr, Saint Louis, MO 63114-5700

Stephanie Foster (Southern Illinois Builders Association)

Email: projects@siba-agc.org
Phone: (618) 624-9055
Address: 1468 N Green Mount Rd, O Fallon, IL 62269-3416

Christopher Kozeny (Kozeny-Wagner, Inc.)

Email: ckozeny@kozenywagner.com
Phone: (636) 296-2012
Address: 951 W Outer Rd, Arnold, MO 63010-1300

Taylor VanNorman (Gershenson Construction Co., Inc.)

Email: tvannorman@gershenson.com
Phone: (636) 938-9595
Address: 2 Truitt Dr, Eureka, MO 63025-1920

Joann Sykes (Watson Bowman Acme Corp)

Email: joann.sykes@watsonbowmanacme.com
Phone: (716) 817-5462
Address: 95 Pineview Drive, Amherst, NY 14228

Trish Lowry (ConstructConnect)

Email: content@constructconnect.com
Phone: (770) 849-6459
Address: 30 Technology Pkwy South Ste 100 Suite 100, Norcross, GA 30092

Davina Jacobs (Dodge Reports)

Email: davina.jacobs@construction.com
Phone: (502) 882-2808
Address: 7265 Kenwood Rd, Cincinnati, OH 45236-4400

Andy Hamersen (Thomas Industrial Coatings, Inc.)

Email: ahamersen@thomasindcoatings.com
Phone: (636) 475-3500
Address: 2070 State Road Z, Pevely, MO 63070-1800

Todd Ledbetter (West Plains Br. & Grading)

Email: tledbetter@paceconstructionstl.com
Phone: (314) 219-7324
Address: 1594 Imperial Center, West Plains, MO 65775

Brian Brader (Simply Bright Ideas, Inc.)

Email: brian@simplybrightideas.com
Phone: (314) 718-1688
Address: 3910 S Old Highway 94 Ste 117, Saint Charles, MO 63304-2834

Mary Miller (PWXPress)

Email: bids@pwxpress.com
Phone: (408) 676-8941
Address: 1900 Coffeeport Rd, jacksonville, jacksonville, FL 32208

Elmer Rhodes (Cross Rhodes Print and Technologies)

Email: repro@x-rhodes.com
Phone: (314) 678-0087
Address: 1712 Macklind, St. Louis, MO 63110

Peter Varquez (Reed Construction Data)

Email: peter.varquez@cmdgroup.com
Phone: (630) 288-8329
Address: 30 Technology Parkway South Suite 100, Norcross, GA 30092

Sara Geary (Chemco Systems, A Division of American Polymers Corp)

Email: bidservice@chemcosystems.com
Phone: (650) 261-3790
Address: 2800 Bay Rd, Redwood City, CA 94063-3503

Ashley Raineri (Raineri Construction)

Email: rrussell@rainericonstruction.com
Phone: (314) 667-5913
Address: 1300 Hampton Ave, Saint Louis, MO 63139-3138

Brent Leverett (GeoStabilization International)

Email: brent@gsi.us
Phone: (970) 640-3553
Address: 4475 E 74th Ave Suite #100, Commerce City, CO 80022-1494

Eric Johnson (North America Procurement Council)

Email: sourcemanagement@napc.me
Phone: (302) 450-1923
Address: PO Box 40445, Grand Junction, CO 81504

WILLIAM SMITH (Meyer Electric)

Email: wmralphsmith2@gmail.com
Phone: (314) 365-1267
Address: 302 North Columbus, Pacific, MO 63069

Leon Keller (Meyer Electric Company, Inc.)

Email: kristin@meyerelectric.net
Phone: (573) 893-2335
Address: 3513 North Ten Mile Drive, Jefferson City, MO 65109

CRAIG SCHMIDT (Brewster Companies)

Email: cschmidt@brewster-co.com
Phone: (618) 344-4468
Address: 6321 East Main St, Maryville, IL 62062

Dorrie Harris (D&K Welding Services Inc)

Email: dharris@dkwsinc.com
Phone: (314) 939-1701
Address: 5445 TELEGRAPH RD SUITE 101, Saint Louis, MO 63129

William Buell (Premier Demolition, Inc.)

Email: bill@premierdemolition.com
Phone: (314) 645-5566
Address: 5710 Wise Ave, Saint Louis, MO 63110-1843

Christopher Finn (Pace Construction Company)

Email: cfinn@paceconstructionstl.com
Phone: (314) 524-7223
Address: 1620 Woodson Road, St. Louis, MO 63114

Ryan Casey (Pace Construction)

Email: rcasey@paceconstructionstl.com
Phone: (314) 524-7223
Address: 1620 Woodson Rd, Saint Louis, MO 63114-6129

David Lenczycki (Forest Park Forever)

Email: dlenczycki@forestparkforever.org
Phone: (314) 435-4112
Address: 5595 Grand Dr, Saint Louis, MO 63112-1095

Tyson King (Lochmueller Group)

Email: tking@lochgroup.com
Phone: (636) 219-4084
Address: 820 S Main St Ste 207, Saint Charles, MO 63301-3306

Was this page helpful?      



Comments are helpful!
500 character limit

Feedback is anonymous.