Providing Hosted Online Bidding/Proposal Submission System for the Board of Public Service, St. Louis, Missouri

Details and planholders for this project

Announcement

REQUEST FOR PROPOSALS for PROVIDING HOSTED ONLINE BIDDING/PROPOSAL SUBMISSION SYSTEM for BOARD OF PUBLIC SERVICE.  Proposals due by 5:00 P.M. CT, OCTOBER 15, 2021 at Board of Public Service, 1200 Market, Room 301 City Hall, St. Louis, MO  63103.  RFP may be obtained from the Board of Public Service website www.stl-bps.org, under ON-LINE PLAN ROOM – Plan Room, or call City of St. Louis, Board of Public Service, at 314-589-6214.

More Info

Number: RFQ-634

Posted: 9/20/2021

Estimated cost: 0

Bid opening:

Bid opening location:

View rules, policies, and procedures.

Planholders (30)

Download planholder list (CSV)

Athmer, Paul

Email: mo@imsinfo.com
Phone: 858-490-8800
Address: 945 HORNBLEND STREET, SAN DIEGO, CA 92109 US

Boyd, Loren (Faith Group, LLC)

Email: loren@faithgroupllc.com
Phone: (314) 991-2228
Address: 3101 S Hanley Rd, St. Louis, MO 63143 US

Bryant, Helen

Email: bryanth@stlouis-mo.gov
Phone: 314-586-6600
Fax: 314-622-4028
Address: 1200 Market St., Room 301 City Hall, St. Louis, MO 63103

Davenport, Rich (ePlan)

Email: amieandrich52@gmail.com
Phone: (573) 447-7130
Address: 1400 Forum Blvd Suite 7b, Columbia, MO 65203 US

De Asis, lyra (North America Procurement Council, Inc. PBC)

Email: sourcemanagement@napc.me
Phone: (302) 450-1923
Address: PO Box 40445, Grand Junction, CO 81504 US

Deininger, Kirk (AUTOCENE, INC. 925-264-0045)

Email: rfp@autocene.com
Phone: (925) 264-0045
Address: 2010 CROW CANYON PL., SUITE 100, SAN RAMON, CA 94583 US

Dennis, Ashton

Email: adennis@acceng.com
Phone: 314-849-8445
Address: 11820 Tesson Ferry Rd, Suite 203, St. Louis, MO 63128 US

DeNorscia, Robyn

Email: marketing@engdesignsource.com
Phone: 314-537-5585
Address: 16141 Swingley Road, Chesterfield, MO 63017 US

Devlin, Alex

Email: alex@trailnet.org
Phone: 573-795-6160
Address: 317 N 11th St, 302, St. Louis, MO 63101 US

DuVal, Nick (Info Tech, Inc.)

Email: vendor_registration@infotechinc.com
Phone: (352) 381-4400
Address: 2970 SW 50TH TERRACE, GAINESVILLE, FL 32608 US

Elliott, Cory (CMT Roofing, LLC dba CMT, LLC)

Email: bids@cmtco.net
Phone: (314) 441-5040
Address: 3130 Gravois Avenue, St. Louis, MO 63368 US

Feig, Brent (Utilitra)

Email: brentf@utilitra.com
Phone: (618) 500-1102
Address: 200 Lakefront Parkway, Edwardsville, IL 62025 US

Franklin, Angela

Email: afranklin@cmtengr.com
Phone: 314-436-5500
Address: 1 S Memorial Drive, Suite 500, St. Louis, MO 63102 US

Frankowski, Amy (exp)

Email: amy.frankowski@exp.com
Phone: (312) 616-7406
Address: 205 N. Michigan Avenue, Suite 3600, Chicago, IL 60601 US

Furlow, Janis (furlowservices.com)

Email: furlowservices@gmail.com
Phone: (314) 680-0116
Address: 8318 PEPPERIDGE DR, SAINT LOUIS, MO 63134 US

Gardner, Michael (Taliaferro & Browne, Inc.)

Email: marketing@tb-engr.com
Phone: (816) 283-3456
Address: 1020 E. 8th St., Kansas City, MO 64106 US

Hobbs, Pam

Email: p_hobbs@geotechnology.com
Phone: 314-997-7440
Address: 11816 Lackland Road Suite 150 St. Louis, MO 63146

Humpage, Liz (Lumacurve Airfield Signs)

Email: inquiry@lumacurve.com
Phone: (800) 258-1997
Address: 9115 Freeway Drive, Macedonia, OH 44056 US

Jones, David (OpenGov)

Email: djones@opengov.com
Phone: (703) 609-4411
Address: 6525 Crown Blvd, #41340, San Jose, CA 95160 US

Kennedy, Michael

Email: mrkt@kai-db.com
Phone: 314-241-8188
Address: 2060 Craigshire Road, Maryland Heights, MO 63146 US

Kropp, Debbie (Hanson Professional Services Inc.)

Email: dkropp@hanson-inc.com
Phone: (314) 770-0467
Fax: (314) 770-0428
Address: 13801 Riverport Dr., Suite 300, Maryland Heights, MO 63043 US

Kuhlmann, Deanna

Email: dmk4@kdginc.com
Phone: 314-434-8898
Address: 66 Progress Parkway St. Louis, MO 63043

Miller, Joe

Email: joe.miller@indoxservices.com
Phone: 314-633-4800
Fax: 314-633-4899
Address: 8508 Valcour Ave, St. Louis, MO 63123 US

Murray, J.C.

Email: jc.murray@aecom.com
Phone: 314-429-0100
Address: 100 N. Broadway, 20th Floor, St. Louis, MO 63102 US

Nwachukwu, Lawrence

Email: law@basilicoengineering.com
Phone: 314-289-8777
Fax: 314-289-8333
Address: 4144 Lindell Blvd St. Louis, MO 63108

Parsons, Kia-Marie (Bonfire Interactive Ltd)

Email: rfp@gobonfire.com
Phone: (800) 354-8010
Address: 121 Charles St W Suite C429, Kitchener, ON N2G 1H6 CA

Pestka, Joe

Email: joe.pestka@jviation.com
Phone: 573-636-3200
Fax: 573-636-3201
Address: 931 Wildwood Drive, Suite 101, Jeffersosn City, MO 65109 US

Poirot, Matthew

Email: poirotm@stlouis-mo.gov
Phone: 314-589-6608
Address: 1200 Market St., Saint Louis, MO 63103 US

Wangia, Micah (WYRIT)

Email: info@wyrit.com
Phone: (314) 899-0959
Address: 7604 Big Bend Blvd, D, St. Louis, MO 63119 US

webb, george

Email: gwebb@webb-engineering.com
Phone: 314-588-0600
Fax: 314-588-0604
Address: 1400 South Third Street St. Louis, MO 63104

Was this page helpful?      



Comments are helpful!
500 character limit

Feedback is anonymous.