RFQ- Testing and Inspection of Materials for Projects throughout the City of St. Louis, Missouri

Details and planholders for this project

Announcement

REQUEST FOR QUALIFICATIONS for PROFESSIONAL SERVICES FOR TESTING AND INSPECTION OF MATERIALS FOR PROJECTS THROUGHOUT THE CITY OF ST. LOUIS, MISSOURI.  Statements of Qualifications due by 5:00 PM CT, OCTOBER 22, 2021 at Board of Public Service, 1200 Market, Room 301 City Hall, St. Louis, MO  63103.  RFQ may be obtained from BPS website www.stl-bps.org, under On Line Plan Room-Plan Room, or call Board of Public Service at 314-589-6214.

25% & 5% MBE/WBE participation goal.

More Info

Number: RFQ-635

Posted: 9/20/2021

Estimated cost: 0

Bid opening:

Bid opening location:

View rules, policies, and procedures.

Planholders (38)

Download planholder list (CSV)

Athmer, Paul

Email: mo@imsinfo.com
Phone: 858-490-8800
Address: 945 HORNBLEND STREET, SAN DIEGO, CA 92109 US

Boyd, Loren (Faith Group, LLC)

Email: loren@faithgroupllc.com
Phone: (314) 991-2228
Address: 3101 S Hanley Rd, St. Louis, MO 63143 US

Bryant, Helen

Email: bryanth@stlouis-mo.gov
Phone: 314-586-6600
Fax: 314-622-4028
Address: 1200 Market St., Room 301 City Hall, St. Louis, MO 63103

Davenport, Rich (ePlan)

Email: amieandrich52@gmail.com
Phone: (573) 447-7130
Address: 1400 Forum Blvd Suite 7b, Columbia, MO 65203 US

De Asis, lyra (North America Procurement Council, Inc. PBC)

Email: sourcemanagement@napc.me
Phone: (302) 450-1923
Address: PO Box 40445, Grand Junction, CO 81504 US

Deininger, Kirk (AUTOCENE, INC. 925-264-0045)

Email: rfp@autocene.com
Phone: (925) 264-0045
Address: 2010 CROW CANYON PL., SUITE 100, SAN RAMON, CA 94583 US

Dennis, Ashton

Email: adennis@acceng.com
Phone: 314-849-8445
Address: 11820 Tesson Ferry Rd, Suite 203, St. Louis, MO 63128 US

DeNorscia, Robyn

Email: marketing@engdesignsource.com
Phone: 314-537-5585
Address: 16141 Swingley Road, Chesterfield, MO 63017 US

Devlin, Alex

Email: alex@trailnet.org
Phone: 573-795-6160
Address: 317 N 11th St, 302, St. Louis, MO 63101 US

Diestelkamp, David

Email: ddiestelkamp@mecresults.com
Phone: 314-208-4497
Address: 500 N. Broadway Suite 1450 St. Louis, MO 63102

DuVal, Nick (Info Tech, Inc.)

Email: vendor_registration@infotechinc.com
Phone: (352) 381-4400
Address: 2970 SW 50TH TERRACE, GAINESVILLE, FL 32608 US

Elliott, Cory (CMT Roofing, LLC dba CMT, LLC)

Email: bids@cmtco.net
Phone: (314) 441-5040
Address: 3130 Gravois Avenue, St. Louis, MO 63368 US

Feig, Brent (Utilitra)

Email: brentf@utilitra.com
Phone: (618) 500-1102
Address: 200 Lakefront Parkway, Edwardsville, IL 62025 US

Franklin, Angela

Email: afranklin@cmtengr.com
Phone: 314-436-5500
Address: 1 S Memorial Drive, Suite 500, St. Louis, MO 63102 US

Frankowski, Amy (exp)

Email: amy.frankowski@exp.com
Phone: (312) 616-7406
Address: 205 N. Michigan Avenue, Suite 3600, Chicago, IL 60601 US

Furlow, Janis (furlowservices.com)

Email: furlowservices@gmail.com
Phone: (314) 680-0116
Address: 8318 PEPPERIDGE DR, SAINT LOUIS, MO 63134 US

Gardner, Michael (Taliaferro & Browne, Inc.)

Email: marketing@tb-engr.com
Phone: (816) 283-3456
Address: 1020 E. 8th St., Kansas City, MO 64106 US

Hamm, Patricia (Intertek- PSI)

Email: patricia.hamm@intertek.com
Phone: (314) 432-8073
Address: 8669 olive blvd, st louis, MO 63132 US

Heitmann, Glenn (Heitmann & Associates, Inc.)

Email: gheitmann@heitmannassoc.com
Phone: (314) 439-1944
Fax: (314) 439-1778
Address: 14500 S Outer 40 Rd, Suite 110, St. Louis, MO 63017 US

Hobbs, Pam

Email: p_hobbs@geotechnology.com
Phone: 314-997-7440
Address: 11816 Lackland Road Suite 150 St. Louis, MO 63146

Humpage, Liz (Lumacurve Airfield Signs)

Email: inquiry@lumacurve.com
Phone: (800) 258-1997
Address: 9115 Freeway Drive, Macedonia, OH 44056 US

Jones, David (OpenGov)

Email: djones@opengov.com
Phone: (703) 609-4411
Address: 6525 Crown Blvd, #41340, San Jose, CA 95160 US

Jones, LaWanda

Email: ljones@abnacorp.com
Phone: 314-454-0222
Address: 4140 Lindell, St. Louis, MO 63108 US

Kennedy, Michael

Email: mrkt@kai-db.com
Phone: 314-241-8188
Address: 2060 Craigshire Road, Maryland Heights, MO 63146 US

Kropp, Debbie (Hanson Professional Services Inc.)

Email: dkropp@hanson-inc.com
Phone: (314) 770-0467
Fax: (314) 770-0428
Address: 13801 Riverport Dr., Suite 300, Maryland Heights, MO 63043 US

Kuhlmann, Deanna

Email: dmk4@kdginc.com
Phone: 314-434-8898
Address: 66 Progress Parkway St. Louis, MO 63043

Miles, Karyn (Arcturis)

Email: kmiles@arcturis.com
Phone: (314) 206-7100
Address: 720 Olive St., Saint Louis, MO 63101 US

Miller, Joe

Email: joe.miller@indoxservices.com
Phone: 314-633-4800
Fax: 314-633-4899
Address: 8508 Valcour Ave, St. Louis, MO 63123 US

Murray, J.C.

Email: jc.murray@aecom.com
Phone: 314-429-0100
Address: 100 N. Broadway, 20th Floor, St. Louis, MO 63102 US

Nwachukwu, Lawrence

Email: law@basilicoengineering.com
Phone: 314-289-8777
Fax: 314-289-8333
Address: 4144 Lindell Blvd St. Louis, MO 63108

Parsons, Kia-Marie (Bonfire Interactive Ltd)

Email: rfp@gobonfire.com
Phone: (800) 354-8010
Address: 121 Charles St W Suite C429, Kitchener, ON N2G 1H6 CA

Pestka, Joe

Email: joe.pestka@jviation.com
Phone: 573-636-3200
Fax: 573-636-3201
Address: 931 Wildwood Drive, Suite 101, Jeffersosn City, MO 65109 US

Poirot, Matthew

Email: poirotm@stlouis-mo.gov
Phone: 314-589-6608
Address: 1200 Market St., Saint Louis, MO 63103 US

StJohn, Ian (St.John Environmental Consulting)

Email: ianstjohn@yahoo.com
Phone: (314) 853-4668
Address: 5515 GRACE AVENUE, SAINT LOUIS, MO 63116 US

Wangia, Micah (WYRIT)

Email: info@wyrit.com
Phone: (314) 899-0959
Address: 7604 Big Bend Blvd, D, St. Louis, MO 63119 US

webb, george

Email: gwebb@webb-engineering.com
Phone: 314-588-0600
Fax: 314-588-0604
Address: 1400 South Third Street St. Louis, MO 63104

Zemba, Eric (KTA-Tator, Inc.)

Email: ezemba@kta.com
Phone: (412) 788-1300
Address: 145 Enterprise Drive, Pittsburgh, PA 15275 US

Was this page helpful?      



Comments are helpful!
500 character limit

Feedback is anonymous.