Forest Park Bowl Lake Pavilion, St. Louis, Missouri

Details and planholders for this project

Announcement

Electronic bids submitted through the Bid Express Online Portal will be received by the Board of Public Service until 1:45 PM, CT, on August 9, 2022, then publicly opened and read. Proposals must be submitted electronically using “Bid Express Online Portal” at https://www.bidexpress.com/businesses/20618/home. Plans and Specifications may be examined on the Board of Public Service website http://www.stl-bps.org (BPS On Line Plan Room) and may be purchased directly through the BPS website from INDOX Services at cost plus shipping. No refunds will be made.

An optional pre-bid conference for all contractors bidding on this project will be held at onsite at the existing Seven Pools Bridge located at 5032 Clayton Avenue, St. Louis, MO 63110 at 10:00 AM on July 19, 2022. All bidders are encouraged to attend the pre-bid meeting.

Bidders shall comply with all applicable City, State and Federal laws (including MBE/WBE policies).

All bidders must regard Federal Executive Order 11246, “Notice of Requirement for Affirmative Action to Ensure Equal Employment Opportunity”, the “Equal Opportunity Clause” and the “Standard Federal Equal Employment Specifications” set forth within and referenced at www.stl-bps.org (Announcements).

More Info

Number: 8752

Posted: 7/5/2022

Estimated cost: $673,000.00

Bid opening: 8/9/2022

Bid opening location:
August 9, 2022 - Electronic bids submitted through the Bid Express Online Porrtal will be received by the Board of Public Service until 1:45 p.m local time, at which time they will be publicly opened and read. https://www.bidexpress.com/businesses/20618/home

View rules, policies, and procedures.

Planholders (35)

Download planholder list (CSV)

Alsbury, Stephen (ABNA)

Email: salsbury@abnacorp.com
Phone: (314) 454-0222
Address: 4140 Lindell, St. Louis, MO 63108 US

Baker Mann, Darlene (Dodge Data & Analytics)

Email: darlene.baker-mann@construction.com
Phone: (405) 455-1699
Fax: (888) 667-8198
Address: 4300 Beltway Place, Ste# 180, Arlington, TX 76018 US

Banks, Natasha (LIGHT SOURCE)

Email: bankslightsource@gmail.com
Phone: (410) 326-1582
Address: 841 Hillen St, Baltimore, MD, USA, 841, 841, BALTIMORE, MD 21202 US

Bothe, Eric (City of St. Louis, Board of Public Service)

Email: bothee@stlouis-mo.gov
Phone: (314) 641-8379
Fax: (314) 622-4058
Address: City Hall Room 325, 1200 Market Street, Saint Louis, MO 63103 US

Brader, Brian (Simply Bright Ideas, Inc.)

Email: service@simplybrightideas.com
Phone: (314) 718-1688
Fax: (314) 270-5297
Address: 20 Spring Time, St. Charles, MO 63303 US

Bullock, Brandi (J.D. Kutter)

Email: brandib@jdkutter.com
Phone: (314) 444-4949
Address: 100 North Broadway, Suite 900, St. Louis, MO 63102 US

Burdick, Althea (M3 Engineering Group)

Email: althea.burdick@m3eg.com
Phone: (314) 558-0699
Address: 911 Washington Ave STE 620, St. Louis, MO 63101 US

Carlson, Brian

Email: Brian.Carlson@digcastle.com
Phone: 314-421-0042
Fax: 314-231-9157
Address: 345 Marshall Avenue, Suite 302, Webster Groves, MO 63119 US

Clark, Nathan

Email: bids@byrneandjones.com
Phone: 314-567-7997
Address: 13940 St Charles Rock Road, Bridgeton, MO 63044 US

Davenport, Rich (ePlan)

Email: amieandrich52@gmail.com
Phone: (573) 447-7130
Address: 1400 Forum Blvd Suite 7b, Columbia, MO 65203 US

Department, Estimating (Ahrens Contracting)

Email: estimating@ahrenscontracting.com
Phone: (314) 631-7799
Address: 140 Lafayette, St. Louis, MO 63104 US

Downs, Eric (Brookside Contracting)

Email: edowns13@gmail.com
Phone: (331) 422-9505
Address: 5027 St Rd H, DeSoto, MO 63020 US

Feller, Chris (ConstructConnect)

Email: chris.feller@constructconnect.com
Phone: (800) 364-2059
Address: 3825 Edwards Road, Cincinnati, OH 45209 US

Furlow, Janis (furlowservices.com)

Email: furlowservices@gmail.com
Phone: (314) 680-0116
Address: 8318 PEPPERIDGE DR, SAINT LOUIS, MO 63134 US

Gerstner, John

Email: JGerstner@gerstnerelectric.com
Phone: 636-349-5999
Address: 2400 Cassens Dr., Fenton, MO 63026 US

Hibbard, Michele

Email: mhibbard@gershenson.com
Phone: 636-549-0218
Address: 2 Truitt Dr., Eureka, 27050, MO 63025 US

Hof, Fred (Hof Construction, Inc.)

Email: fred.hof@hofconstruction.com
Phone: (314) 645-2200
Address: 3137 Jamieson Ave, St. Louis, MO 63139 US

Jackson, Cindy

Email: cmjackson@jacksonbuildinggroup.com
Phone: 314-578-6633
Address: 1015 Grupp Road Suite#31716, St. Louis, MO 31716 US

Jackson, Ed

Email: cejackson@jacksonbuildinggroup.com
Phone: 314-578-6633
Address: 1015 Grupp Road Suite#31716, St. Louis, MO 31716 US

Kaczmarowski, Sarah

Email: wbn@siba-agc.org
Phone: 618-624-9055
Address: 1468 Green Mount Road, O’Fallon, IL 62269 US

Keller, Leon

Email: office@meyerelectric.net
Phone: 573-893-2335
Fax: 573-893-3686
Address: 3513 North Ten Mile Drive, JEFFERSON CITY, MO 65109 US

Kozeny, Patrick

Email: pkozeny@kozenywagner.com
Phone: 636-296-2012
Fax: 636-296-2409
Address: 951 West Outer Road, Arnold, MO 63010 US

Kruse, Nick

Email: kalicak@sbcglobal.net
Phone: 314-652-2355
Fax: 314-652-2357
Address: 4487 Hunt Ave., Saint Louis, MO 63110 US

Macko, Alec (DJM Ecological Services)

Email: amacko@djmecological.com
Phone: (314) 795-9419
Address: 2205 Ebert Lane, Wentzville, MO 63385 US

Miller, Joe

Email: joe.miller@indoxservices.com
Phone: 314-633-4800
Fax: 314-633-4899
Address: 8508 Valcour Ave, St. Louis, MO 63123 US

Mosher, Jerry

Email: jerrym@interfaceconstruction.com
Phone: 314-522-1011
Fax: 314-522-1022
Address: 8401 Wabash Ave, St Louis, MO 63134 US

Pohrer, Kandace (Hankins Construction Company)

Email: office@webuildstl.com
Phone: (314) 426-7030
Fax: (314) 426-7036
Address: 9889 Page Ave, St. Louis, MO 63132 US

Prater, Josh (Landesign, LLC)

Email: Jprater@lan-design.net
Phone: (636) 336-8820
Address: 50 Tower St., Moscow Mills, MO 63362 US

Raineri, Tony

Email: Tony@Rainericonstruction.com
Phone: 314-667-5913
Fax: 314-667-5638
Address: 1300 Hampton Avenue, Suite 200 St. Louis, MO 63139

SCHMIDT, CRAIG (Brewster Companies)

Email: CSchmidt@brewster-co.com
Phone: (618) 344-4468
Address: 1632 East Main St, Maryville, IL 62062 US

Schneider, Doug (Interface Constructon)

Email: dougs@interfaceconstruction.com
Phone: (314) 522-1011
Address: 8401 Wabash Ave, Berkeley, MO 63134 US

Smith, William

Email: wmralphsmith@yahoo.com
Phone: 314-365-1267
Address: 3513 N. Ten Mile Dr., Jefferson City, MO 65109 US

Snovelle, Zachery (SWT Design)

Email: zachs@swtdesign.com
Phone: (314) 644-5700
Address: 7722 Big Bend Blvd, St. Louis, MO 63119 US

Tielke, Sharon (T.G.B., Inc.)

Email: sharon@tgbinc.com
Address: 1104 South Jefferson, St Louis, MO US

Tielke, Stephen (TGB Inc)

Email: steve@tgbinc.com
Phone: (314) 664-4444
Address: 1104 South Jefferson, St Louis, MO 63104 US

Was this page helpful?      



Comments are helpful!
500 character limit

Feedback is anonymous.