Principal Arterials Traffic Safety Enhancements

Details and planholders for this project

Overview

  • Number: RFQ Principal Arterials Traffic Safety Enhancements
  • Posted: 08/29/2022 11:18 AM CDT
  • Deadline: 09/23/2022 05:00 PM CDT
  • Advertisement Description: SOQs due 9/23/2022 by 5:00 p.m.
  • Allows zero unit prices and labor: true
  • Allows negative unit prices and labor: true
  • Project Information and Bidding:
    View plans and submit bids

Purpose

The City of St. Louis, Board of Public Service (“BPS”), is seeking Statements of Qualifications (“SOQ”) from firms interested in providing professional engineering services for roadway infrastructure improvements. The proposed improvements are primarily intended to facilitate traffic movements for multiple modes of transportation, enhance safety for all users, and improve quality and durability of the street infrastructure.

Planholders (26)

WILLIAM SMITH (Meyer Electric)

Email: wmralphsmith2@gmail.com
Phone: (314) 365-1267
Address: 302 North Columbus, Pacific, MO 63069

Srinu Yanamanamanda (CBB)

Email: syanamanamanda@cbbtraffic.com
Phone: (314) 449-8240
Address: 12400 Olive Blvd Ste 430, Saint Louis, MO 63141-5457

Ellen Lalande (Arcturis)

Email: elalande@arcturis.com
Phone: (314) 206-7100
Address: 701 Market St Suite 1300, Saint Louis, MO 63101-1830

Amy Ge (Elite Textile Trading LLC)

Email: amy@elitetex.us
Phone: (323) 300-8692
Address: 300 Spectrum Center Drive Suite 400, Irvine, CA 92618

Scott Smith (Lochmueller Group)

Email: ssmith@lochgroup.com
Phone: (314) 941-6657
Address: 411 N 10th St Ste 200, Saint Louis, MO 63101-1335

Jennifer Tran (IMS)

Email: nj@imsinfo.com
Phone: (858) 490-8800
Address: 945 Hornblend Street Suite G, San Diego, CA 92109

Himakara Borra (Borra Consulting)

Email: hg.borra@gmail.com
Phone: (615) 479-4362
Address: 405 Summit Oaks Dr, Nashville, TN 37221-1317

Tobin Bonnell (Quigg Engineering)

Email: tbonnell@quiggengineering.com
Phone: (314) 339-8431
Address: 720 Olive St Ste 1610, Saint Louis, MO 63101-2320

Nicole Smith (Eplan)

Email: nicoles@eplanbidding.com
Phone: (573) 447-7130
Address: 1400 Forum Blvd Suite 7B, Columbia, MO 65203

Robyn DeNorscia (Engineering Design Source, Inc)

Email: rd@engdesignsource.com
Phone: (636) 537-5585
Address: 16141 Swingley Ridge Rd Ste 300, Chesterfield, MO 63017-1781

Jason Dohrmann (HR Green Inc.)

Email: jdohrmann@hrgreen.com
Phone: (314) 974-0229
Address: 16020 Swingley Ridge Rd Ste 205, Chesterfield, MO 63017-2085

Courtney Dickerson (Horner & Shifrin, Inc.)

Email: crdickerson@hornershifrin.com
Phone: (314) 335-8604
Address: 401 S. 18th Street Ste. 400, Saint Louis, MO 63103

Jeanne (this is the real Olubogun (Jeanne (this is the real one!!) Olubogun)

Email: jolubogun@abnacorp.com
Phone: (314) 566-8812
Address: 4140 Lindell Blvd, Saint Louis, MO 63108-2914

Jonathan Deves (HDR)

Email: jonathan.deves@hdrinc.com
Phone: (314) 425-8354
Address: 401 S 18th St Suite 300, Saint Louis, MO 63103-2363

Michael Dolde (WSP)

Email: michael.dolde@wsp.com
Phone: (314) 206-4444
Address: 211 N. Broadway #2800, St. Louis, MO 63102

Gregory Horn (Jacobs)

Email: gregory.horn@jacobs.com
Phone: (636) 293-3801
Address: 501 N Broadway, Saint Louis, MO 63102-2131

Cassidy Aery (Oates Associates)

Email: cassidy.aery@oatesassociates.com
Phone: (314) 588-8381
Address: 720 Olive St Ste 700, Saint Louis, MO 63101-2334

Kendra Mitchom (OKA Engineering, PLLC.)

Email: kmitchom@okaeng.com
Phone: (618) 560-3684
Address: 10850 Lincoln Trl Unit 16 PMB 38, Fairview Heights, IL 62208-2026

Mary Miller (PWXPress)

Email: bids@pwxpress.com
Phone: (408) 676-8941
Address: 1900 Coffeeport Rd, jacksonville, jacksonville, FL 32208

Jacob Hoffman (Weihe Engineers)

Email: hoffmanj@weihe.net
Phone: (314) 862-5577
Address: 14528 South Outer 40 Rd Ste 444, Chesterfield, MO 63017-5743

Iteris Bids (Iteris, Inc.)

Email: bids@iteris.com
Phone: (949) 270-9400
Address: 1700 Carnegie Ave Suite 100, Santa Ana, CA 92705-5524

Scott Ogilvie (Planning & Urban Design Agency)

Email: ogilvies@stlouis-mo.gov
Phone: (314) 657-3871
Address: 1520 Market St Suite 2000, Saint Louis, MO 63103-2620

Niraj Patel (Water Division)

Email: nspatel@stlwater.com
Phone: (314) 592-8204
Address: 10450 Riverview Dr, Saint Louis, MO 63137-4314

Davina Jacobs (Dodge Reports)

Email: davina.jacobs@construction.com
Phone: (502) 882-2808
Address: 7265 Kennwood Rd, cincinnati, OH 45236

Swamy K (Dodge Data and Analytics)

Email: s.kalyanaraman@construction.com
Phone: (413) 376-7032
Address: 4300 Beltway Place Ste 150, Arlington, TX 76018

Kaitlyn Christopher (WSP)

Email: kaitlyn.christopher@wsp.com
Phone: (314) 206-4444
Address: 211 N Broadway Ste 2800, Saint Louis, MO 63102-2732

Was this page helpful?      



Comments are helpful!
500 character limit

Feedback is anonymous.