RFQ - Architectural/Engineering Analysis of Facade and Structure of the Compton Hill Water Tower, City of St. Louis Water Division

Details and planholders for this project

Overview

  • Number: Request for Qualifications
  • Posted: 08/16/2023 02:29 PM CDT
  • Deadline: 09/15/2023 05:00 PM CDT
  • Advertisement Description: RFQ for PROFESSIONAL SERVICES FOR ARCHITECTURAL/ENGINEERING ANALYSIS OF FAÇADE AND STRUCTURE OF THE COMPTON HILL WATER TOWER. Statements of Qualifications due by 5:00 PM CT, SEPTEMBER 15, 2023
  • Allows zero unit prices and labor: true
  • Allows negative unit prices and labor: true
  • Project Information and Bidding:
    View plans and submit bids

Purpose

The City of St. Louis, Board of Public Service, is seeking Statements of Qualifications/proposals from professional architectural/engineering firms with extensive experience in investigation, analysis, testing and design of repairs for historic structures. 


The City of St. Louis Water Division, along with other organizations, has determined that an architectural/engineering analysis of the tower is needed to develop an extensive repair plan for the tower as soon as possible. 

Planholders (26)

Source Management (Onvia)

Email: sourcemanagement2@onvia.com
Phone: (206) 373-9500
Address: 509 Olive Way, Seattle, WA 98101

Jennifer Tran (IMS)

Email: nj@imsinfo.com
Phone: (858) 490-8800
Address: 945 Hornblend Street Suite G, San Diego, CA 92109

Nicole Smith (Eplan)

Email: nicoles@eplanbidding.com
Phone: (573) 447-7130
Address: 1400 Forum Blvd Suite 7B, Columbia, MO 65203

Philip Moxey (Ben Hur Construction Co.)

Email: pjm@benhurconstruction.com
Phone: (314) 298-8007
Address: 2191 Lemay Ferry Rd Suite 200, Saint Louis, MO 63125-2435

Swamy K (Dodge Data and Analytics)

Email: s.kalyanaraman@construction.com
Phone: (413) 376-7032
Address: 4300 Beltway Place Ste 150, Arlington, TX 76018

Austin Huguelet (St. Louis Post-Dispatch)

Email: ahuguelet@post-dispatch.com
Phone: (314) 788-1651
Address: 901 N 10th St, Saint Louis, MO 63101-1250

Harriet Garner (David Ford)

Email: hgarner@walterpmoore.com
Phone: (816) 701-2118
Address: 1100 Walnut St Ste 1825, Kansas City, MO 64106-2197

Bruce Anderson (Structural Technologies, LLC)

Email: beanderson@structural.net
Phone: (817) 585-2317
Address: 15600 Trinity Boulevard Suite 118, Fort Worth, TX 76155

Lucas Tabaka (Planning Design Studio)

Email: ltabaka@planningdesignstudio.com
Phone: (314) 241-3600
Address: 2816 Sutton Blvd Ste 1, Saint Louis, MO 63143-3062

Carol Roehm (Carol Roehm)

Email: croehm@henneman.com
Phone: (217) 359-1514
Address: 1605 S State St, Champaign, IL 61820-7231

Rachel McShane (SCS Engineers)

Email: rmcshane@scsengineers.com
Phone: (314) 482-3653
Address: 13 Executive Dr Suite 1, Fairview Heights, IL 62208-1342

Mary Miller (PWXPress)

Email: bids@pwxpress.com
Phone: (408) 676-8941
Address: 1900 Coffeeport Rd, jacksonville, jacksonville, FL 32208

Janell Weaver (Freese and Nichols)

Email: leadservices@freese.com
Phone: (817) 735-7300
Address: 801 Cherry St # 2800, Fort Worth, TX 76102

Julia Pluff (Julia Pluff)

Email: jpluff@f-w.com
Phone: (618) 531-0700
Address: 20 Allen Ave, Webster Groves, MO 63119-2358

Althea Burdick (Althea J Burdick)

Email: althea.burdick@m3eg.com
Phone: (618) 541-8321
Address: 911 Washington Ave Ste 620, Saint Louis, MO 63101-1272

Jake Banton (Mackey Mitchell Architects)

Email: jake_b@mackeymitchell.com
Phone: (314) 932-1937
Address: 900 Spruce Street Suite 500, St. Louis, MO 63102

Carie Dunn (Trivers)

Email: cdunn@trivers.com
Phone: (314) 241-2900
Address: 100 N Broadway Suite 1800, Saint Louis, MO 63102-2728

Elmer Rhodes (Cross Rhodes Print and Technologies)

Email: repro@x-rhodes.com
Phone: (314) 678-0087
Address: 1712 Macklind, St. Louis, MO 63110

Michelle Ohle (DTLS Landscape Architecture)

Email: michelle@dtls-studio.com
Phone: (314) 534-4000
Address: 1624 Tower Grove Avenue, #1N, St. Louis, MO 63110

Walter Sedovic (Walter Sedovic Architects | ModernRuins®)

Email: wsa@modernruins.com
Phone: (212) 737-8673
Address: 1 Union Sq W Ste 713, New York, NY 10003-3338

Pam Hobbs (Geotechnology, LLC)

Email: phobbs@geotechnology.com
Phone: (314) 393-3346
Address: 11816 Lackland Rd Ste 150, Saint Louis, MO 63146-4237

Ted Pruess (TAP Engineers LLC)

Email: tpruess@tapengr.com
Phone: (314) 378-9731
Address: 1427 Missouri Ave, Saint Louis, MO 63104-2521

Monty Mellman (R.E. Pedrotti Company)

Email: montym@repedrotti.com
Phone: (636) 349-7100
Address: 267 Wolfner Dr, Fenton, MO 63026-2801

Amy Ge (Elite Textile Trading LLC)

Email: amy@elitetex.us
Phone: (323) 300-8692
Address: 300 Spectrum Center Drive Suite 400, Irvine, CA 92618

Nikou Mccarra (Walter P Moore)

Email: nmccarra@walterpmoore.com
Phone: (832) 814-8877
Address: 1301 McKinney St Ste 1100, Houston, TX 77010-3064

Nicole Sparks (Simpson Gumpertz & Heger)

Email: leads@sgh.com
Phone: (781) 907-9135
Address: 480 Totten Pond Road, Waltham, MA 02451

Was this page helpful?      



Comments are helpful!
500 character limit

Feedback is anonymous.