Board Bill Number 77 Votes In Session 2020-2021

Ballot Measure for 28 Wards

Board Bill

This Board Bill would submit to the qualified voters of the City of St. Louis a proposed amendment to the Charter of the City of St. Louis to maintain the Board of Aldermen as body of twenty-eight Aldermen representing twenty-eight wards, and preventing its reduction beginning December 31, 2021and containing an emergency clause.

View Board Bill 77 details

01/15/2021 Final Passage Vote Results

Aye 15
No 13
Final Passage Vote
Ward Alderman Position
1 Sharon Tyus Aye
2 Lisa Middlebrook Aye
3 Brandon Bosley Aye
4 Dwinderlin Evans Aye
5 Tammika Hubbard Aye
14 Carol Howard Aye
18 Jesse Todd Aye
19 Marlene E Davis Aye
21 John Collins-Muhammad Aye
22 Jeffrey L Boyd Aye
23 Joseph Vaccaro Aye
24 Bret Narayan Aye
26 Shameem Clark Hubbard Aye
27 Pamela Boyd Aye
President Lewis E Reed Aye
6 Christine Ingrassia No
7 Jack Coatar No
8 Annie Rice No
9 Dan Guenther No
10 Joseph Vollmer No
12 Vicky Grass No
13 Beth Murphy No
15 Megan E Green No
16 Tom Oldenburg No
17 Joseph D Roddy No
20 Cara Spencer No
25 Shane Cohn No
28 Heather Navarro No
11 Sarah Martin Did Not Vote

Was this page helpful?      

Comments are helpful!
500 character limit

Feedback is anonymous.