Resolution Number 66 | Session 2022-2023

Honoring Stroke Across America


NOW THEREFORE BE IT RESOLVED by this Honorable Board of Aldermen of the City of St. Louis that we pause in our deliberations to recognize the many contributions of Stroke Across America, Debra Meyerson, Steven Zuckerman, Joe Golden, Michael Obel-Omia, and Whitney Hardy, and by adoption of this Resolution join in with all of those celebrating Stroke Across America and its achievements


Lastest resolution text:


Session: 2022-2023

Introduced: 07/15/2022

Sponsor: Primary Sponsors: Bret Narayan

Latest Activity: First Reading


Legislative History

Legislative activities and outcomes for this resolution. Learn more about what these activities mean.

Was this page helpful?      

Comments are helpful!
500 character limit

Feedback is anonymous.