Resolution Number 247 | Session 2013-2014

Resolution Description and Document


The Board of Aldermen recognize the leadership achievements of Sergeant Fran Krupp as recipient of the Third District Police Leadership of the Year Award for 2013.

Download Full Resolution

Document attachments can only be viewed if opened with Adobe Reader

Resolution Details

Resolution Session: 2013-2014

Was this page helpful?      

Comments are helpful!
500 character limit

Feedback is anonymous.