Resolution Number 252 | Session 2013-2014

Resolution Description and Document


The Board of Aldermen recognize Dennis M. Reagan for the honor of being named the Honorary Marshal of the 2014 St. Patrick’s Day Parade.

Download Full Resolution

Document attachments can only be viewed if opened with Adobe Reader

Resolution Details

Resolution Session: 2013-2014

Was this page helpful?      

Comments are helpful!
500 character limit

Feedback is anonymous.