Resolution Number 201 In Session 2014-2015

Resolution Description and Document


The Board of Aldermen recognize Darryl Jones as a recipient of the 2015 Saint Louis University Dr. Martin Luther King, Jr. Memorial Community Leaderhsip Award.

Download Full Resolution

Document attachments can only be viewed if opened with Adobe Reader

Resolution Details

Resolution Session: 2014-2015

Was this page helpful?      

Comments are helpful!
500 character limit

Feedback is anonymous.