Resolution Number 58 | Session 2020-2021

Clean Missouri Coalition


That the St. Louis Board of Aldermen hereby recognizes the Clean Missouri Coalition.

Download Full Resolution

Document attachments can only be viewed if opened with Adobe Reader

Resolution Details

Resolution Session: 2020-2021
Primary Sponsor Megan E.Green
Co-Sponsors Annie Rice
Dan Guenther
Carol Howard
Jesse Todd
Cara Spencer
Joseph Vaccaro
Heather Navarro

You need a program that can open Adobe PDF files. A free option:

Was this page helpful?      

Comments are helpful!
500 character limit

Feedback is anonymous.