CDA Contacts and Profiles

Barbara Pepper
Housing Programs Secretary

Bill Rataj
Acting Director, Community Development Administration and Director of Housing

Brian Yochum
Fiscal Manager

Cheryl Love
Community Development Specialist I

Irvin Hamilton
Construction Manager

Janice Phillips
Community Development Specialist I

Jason Hensley
Residential Development Manager

Lisa Selligman
Senior Plan Examiner

Lorna Alexander
Special Assistant for Development

Matt Fernandez
Housing Analyst

Melzinnia Hill
Housing Programs Supervisor

Nancy Hohmann
Housing Development Analyst

Paul Werner
Community Development Supervisor

Roy M. Mackey
Community Development Specialist II

Sarah Mosley
Executive Secretary to the CDA Director

Sharon Worth
Accounting Coordinator

Temitayo Afuwape
Community Development Specialist II

Tynetta Bruce
Community Development Specialist II

Valerie Pearson
Secretary II - Fiscal Section

Was this page helpful?      

Comments are helpful!
500 character limit

Feedback is anonymous.

2 comments from people like you have helped us improve this page. Keep the feedback coming!