Services and Information

Departments and Agencies

  • Board of Aldermen
    The Board of Aldermen is the legislative body of the City of St. Louis and creates, passes, and amends local laws, as well as approve the City's budget every year. There are fourteen aldermen, one from each ward in the City and a President.
  • Neighborhood Stabilization Division (NSD)
    Empowering residents to sustain a quality environment within their neighborhood through effectively and efficiently registering and routing City services, providing information, assistance, education, and intervention.

Plans and Reports

Maps and GIS

Was this page helpful?      

Comments are helpful!
500 character limit

Feedback is anonymous.

27 comments from people like you have helped us improve this page. Keep the feedback coming!