Board Bill Number 246 Votes In Session 2016-2017

Scott Trade Center Bill

Board Bill

BOARD BILL NO. 246 INTRODUCED BY PRESIDENT LEWIS REED, ALDERMAN STEPHEN CONWAY, ALDERMAN JACK COATAR An ordinance recommended by the Board of Estimate and Apportionment and the Board of Public Service authorizing and directing the execution and delivery of s Financing Agreement (the “Financing Agreement”) by and among The City of St. Louis, Missouri (the “City), the 14th and Market Community Improvement District (the “CID”), and the Land Clearance for Redevelopment Authority of the City of St. Louis (the “Authority”), pertaining to the financing of the rehabilitation of the real property located at 1401 Clark Avenue in the City on which real property is located a multipurpose sports and entertainment venue commonly known as the Scottrade Center (the “Scottrade Center”) and issuance of and provision for repayment of bonds issued by the Authority to finance said rehabilitation; authorizing the planning, design and construction of certain public works or improvements related to said rehabilitation; authorizing and directing the Mayor and the Comptroller to enter into and execute, on behalf of the City, said Financing Agreement; authorizing and directing the taking of other actions and approvals and execution of other documents as necessary or desirable to carry out and comply with the intent hereof; and containing an emergency clause and a severability clause.

View Board Bill 246 details

02/10/2017 Final Passage Vote Results

Aye 15
No 12
Final Passage Vote
Ward Alderman Position
2 Dionne Flowers Aye
3 Freeman M Bosley Sr. Aye
5 Tammika Hubbard Aye
6 Christine Ingrassia Aye
7 Jack Coatar Aye
8 Stephen Conway Aye
9 Kenneth Ortmann Aye
10 Joseph Vollmer Aye
11 Thomas A Villa Aye
12 Larry Arnowitz Aye
13 Beth Murphy Aye
14 Carol Howard Aye
19 Marlene E Davis Aye
23 Joseph Vaccaro Aye
26 Frank Williamson Aye
1 Sharon Tyus No
4 Samuel L Moore No
15 Megan E Green No
17 Joseph D Roddy No
18 Terry Kennedy No
20 Cara Spencer No
21 Antonio D French No
22 Jeffrey L Boyd No
25 Shane Cohn No
27 Chris Carter No
28 Lyda Krewson No
President Lewis E Reed No
24 Scott Ogilvie Absent

Was this page helpful?      

Comments are helpful!
500 character limit

Feedback is anonymous.