Board Bill Number 1 Votes In Session 2023-2024

Annual City Budget FY 2024

Board Bill

This bill is the City’s Annual Budget Appropriation for the Fiscal Year beginning July 1, 2023 and ending June 30, 2024 and containing an emergency clause.

View Board Bill 1 details

06/30/2023 Final Passage Vote Results

Aye 12
No 0
Final Passage Vote
Ward Alderman Position
1 Anne Schweitzer Aye
2 Tom Oldenburg Aye
3 Shane Cohn Aye
4 Bret Narayan Aye
5 Joseph Vollmer Aye
6 Daniela Velazquez Aye
8 Cara Spencer Aye
9 Michael Browning Aye
10 Shameem Clark Hubbard Aye
11 Laura Keys Aye
14 Rasheen Aldridge Aye
President Megan E Green Aye
13 Pamela Boyd Abstain
12 Sharon Tyus Present
7 Alisha Sonnier Absent

Was this page helpful?      

Comments are helpful!
500 character limit

Feedback is anonymous.