Resolution Number 177 | Session 2015-2016

L’Ouverture School


The Board of Aldermen of the City of St. Louis pause in our deliberations to acknowledge and thank Richard Gaines, Dr. Kelvin Adams, and Kelvin Carter, along with everyone who contributed to this effort, for their sincere commitment to our youth, our schools, and our St. Louis community.

Download Full Resolution

Document attachments can only be viewed if opened with Adobe Reader

Resolution Details

Resolution Session: 2015-2016

Was this page helpful?      

Comments are helpful!
500 character limit

Feedback is anonymous.