Resolution Number 24 | Session 2016-2017

Neighborhood Leadership Academy Class of 2014


The Board of Aldermen recognize Beverly Bremer (Princeton Heights), Bill Clendenin (Soulard), Stephen Houldsworth (Downtown West), Erin Malone (Mission: St. Louis), Rodney Norman (West End), Jackie Parker (Soulard), Carla Reid (Habitat for Humanity), and Onalee Yousa (Grace Hill Settlement House) and thank each of them for their dedication to improving the neighborhoods of St. Louis.

Download Full Resolution

Document attachments can only be viewed if opened with Adobe Reader

Resolution Details

Resolution Session: 2016-2017

Was this page helpful?      

Comments are helpful!
500 character limit

Feedback is anonymous.