Resolution Number 25 | Session 2016-2017

Neighborhood Leadership Academy Class of 2015


The Board of Aldermen recognize Anthony Bailey (North Sarah), Paula Cooper (Benton Park West), Jamil Franklin (West End), Erica Hagan (West End), Karen Harris (North Sarah), Marlene Hodges (Urban Strategies), Aaron Michels (Winding Rivers Cooperative Community), Jean Sotomayor (West End), Amy Trapp (Asthma & Allergy Foundation), and Roy Wheelock (Dutchtown) and thank each of them for their dedication to improving the neighborhoods of St. Louis.

Download Full Resolution

Document attachments can only be viewed if opened with Adobe Reader

Resolution Details

Resolution Session: 2016-2017

Was this page helpful?      

Comments are helpful!
500 character limit

Feedback is anonymous.