Resolution Number 77 | Session 2017-2018

Gary Keeton


The Board of Aldermen recognize and celebrate the life of Gary Keeton and acknowledge his accomplishments and contributions to the City.

Download Full Resolution

Document attachments can only be viewed if opened with Adobe Reader

Resolution Details

Resolution Session: 2017-2018
Primary Sponsor Carol Howard
Co-Sponsors Dionne Flowers - Retired
Brandon Bosley Samuel L Moore - Retired
Christine Ingrassia Jack Coatar Stephen Conway - Retired
Dan Guenther Joseph Vollmer Larry Arnowitz- Retired
Beth Murphy - Retired
Jeffrey L Boyd - Retired
Joseph Vaccaro Scott Ogilvie - Retired
Shane Cohn Frank Williamson - Retired
Lewis E Reed - Retired

Was this page helpful?      

Comments are helpful!
500 character limit

Feedback is anonymous.