Resolution Number 204 | Session 2017-2018

Frankie Muse Freeman passing


Passing of Frankie Muse Freeman.

Download Full Resolution

Document attachments can only be viewed if opened with Adobe Reader

Resolution Details

Resolution Session: 2017-2018
Primary Sponsor Samuel L Moore
Co-Sponsors Sharon Tyus Lisa Middlebrook Brandon Bosley Samuel L Moore - Retired
Tammika Hubbard - Retired
Christine Ingrassia Jack Coatar Ward 08 Vacant- Retired
Dan Guenther Joseph Vollmer Sarah Martin Larry Arnowitz- Retired
Beth Murphy - Retired
Carol Howard Megan E.Green Tom Oldenburg Joseph D Roddy - Retired
Terry Kennedy - Retired
Marlene E Davis Cara Spencer John Collins-Muhammad Jeffrey L Boyd Joseph Vaccaro Scott Ogilvie - Retired
Shane Cohn Frank Williamson - Retired
Pam Boyd Heather Navarro Lewis E Reed

Was this page helpful?      

Comments are helpful!
500 character limit

Feedback is anonymous.