Resolution Number 58 | Session 2020-2021

Clean Missouri Coalition


That the St. Louis Board of Aldermen hereby recognizes the Clean Missouri Coalition.

Download Full Resolution

Document attachments can only be viewed if opened with Adobe Reader

Resolution Details

Resolution Session: 2020-2021
Primary Sponsors: Megan E Green
Co-Sponsors: Carol Howard
Joseph Vaccaro
Cara Spencer
Dan Guenther
Heather Navarro
Annie Rice
Jesse Todd

Was this page helpful?      

Comments are helpful!
500 character limit

Feedback is anonymous.