Resolution Number 75 | Session 2020-2021

Honoring Congressman William "Lacy" Clay


That the Board of Aldermen of the City of Saint Louis pauses to remember the life of public service of the Honorable, William “Lacy” Clay, and by adoption of this resolution, we wish him the best in his future endeavors.

Download Full Resolution

Document attachments can only be viewed if opened with Adobe Reader

Resolution Details

Resolution Session: 2020-2021
Primary Sponsor John Collins-Muhammad
Co-Sponsors Sharon Tyus Lisa Middlebrook Brandon Bosley Dwinderlin Evans Tammika Hubbard - Retired
Christine Ingrassia Jack Coatar Annie Rice Dan Guenther Joseph Vollmer Sarah Martin- Retired
Vicky Grass- Retired
Beth Murphy - Retired
Carol Howard Megan E.Green - Retired
Tom Oldenburg Joseph D Roddy - Retired
Jesse Todd Marlene E Davis Cara Spencer Jeffrey L Boyd - Retired
Joseph Vaccaro Bret Narayan Shane Cohn Shameem ClarkHubbard Pam Boyd Heather Navarro- Retired
Lewis E Reed - Retired

Was this page helpful?      

Comments are helpful!
500 character limit

Feedback is anonymous.