Resolution Number 2 | Session 2015-2016

Authorization to hire staff


WHEREAS, the Board of Aldermen is authorized by Ordinance to hire staff. NOW THEREFORE BE IT RESOLVED that the following individuals are appointed for the 2015-2016 Session of the Board of Aldermen: David W. Sweeney - Clerk /Legal Counsel Donna Evans Booker - Assistant Clerk Lisa R. McNichols - Administrative Assistant Sherri Bill - Executive Secretary Sarah Gleason - Secretary Tina Johnson - Secretary Tracy Billlups - Secretary Vacant - Secretary Michele Knox - Secretary Teresa Chambers - Secretary Sharon Cunningham - Receptionist/Typist Terrance Morris - Administrative Aide

Download Full Resolution

Document attachments can only be viewed if opened with Adobe Reader

Resolution Details

Resolution Session: 2015-2016

Was this page helpful?      

Comments are helpful!
500 character limit

Feedback is anonymous.