Resolution No. 247 | Session 2013-2014

Resolution Description and Document

The Board of Aldermen recognize the leadership achievements of Sergeant Fran Krupp as recipient of the Third District Police Leadership of the Year Award for 2013.


Resolution Session: 2013-2014


Document attachments can only be viewed if opened with Adobe Reader

You need a program that can open Adobe PDF files. A free option:

Was this page helpful?      

Comments are helpful!
500 character limit

Feedback is anonymous.