Board of Trustees

List of Board of Trustees of the Employees Retirement System.


Darlene Green, Chairman
Ex Officio Member
Freddie L. Dunlap
Appointed by the Mayor
Amber Boykins-Simms
Appointed by the Mayor
Felicia Hinton-Ramey
Elected by Members
Ryan Coleman
Elected by Members
Thomas Stoff
Elected by Retirees
John Moten, Jr., Interim Secretary
Suite 900
1114 Market Street
St. Louis, MO 63101

Was this page helpful?      

Comments are helpful!
500 character limit

Feedback is anonymous.

1 comment from someone like you has helped us improve this page. Keep the feedback coming!