Firefighters' Retirement Plan Board of Trustees

Lists members of the Firefighters' Retirement Plan Board of Trustees

Current Members

  • Bev Fitzsimmons, Deputy Comptroller (ex officio)
  • Paul Payne, Budget Director (ex officio)
  • Harvey Citerman,  (Mayoral Appointee)
  • Nevena Chamov, (Mayoral Appointee)
  • John Costello, Active Firefighter (Chairman)
  • Jeff Glorioso, Active Firefighter
  • Larry Reinecke, Retired Firefighter
  • Janice Fairless, Secretary

Upcoming Events

No upcoming events available.

View past events and meetings.

Meeting Materials

Meeting Minutes September 1 2022
Meeting Minutes July 28 2022
Meeting Minutes June 30 2022
Meeting Minutes May 26 2022
Meeting Minutes February 17 2022

Was this page helpful?      

Comments are helpful!
500 character limit

Feedback is anonymous.