Structural Evaluation and Concepts Study of the Terminal 1 Arrivals Drive at St. Louis Lambert International Airport

Details and planholders for this project

Announcement

REQUEST FOR QUALIFICATIONS for PROFESSIONAL SERVICES FOR STRUCTURAL EVALUATION AND CONCEPTS STUDY OF THE TERMINAL 1 ARRIVALS DRIVE AT ST. LOUIS LAMBERT INTERNATIONAL AIRPORT.  Statements of Qualifications due by 5:00 PM CT, SEPTEMBER 21, 2021 at Board of Public Service, 1200 Market, Room 301 City Hall, St. Louis, MO  63103.  RFQ may be obtained from BPS website www.stl-bps.org, under On Line Plan Room-Plan Room, or call Board of Public Service at 314-589-6214.

25% MBE and 5% WBE participation goals.

More Info

Number: RFQ- 638

Posted: 8/23/2021

Estimated cost: 0

Bid opening:

Bid opening location:

View rules, policies, and procedures.

Planholders (52)

Download planholder list (CSV)

Alsbury, Stephen (ABNA)

Email: salsbury@abnacorp.com
Phone: (314) 454-0222
Address: 4140 Lindell, St. Louis, MO 63108 US

Anderson, Neal (Simpson Gumpertz & Heger)

Email: nsanderson@sgh.com
Phone: (312) 754-7425
Address: 135 South LaSalle Street, Suite 3800, Chicago, IL 60603 US

Athmer, Paul

Email: mo@imsinfo.com
Phone: 858-490-8800
Address: 945 HORNBLEND STREET, SAN DIEGO, CA 92109 US

Boyd, Loren (Faith Group, LLC)

Email: loren@faithgroupllc.com
Phone: (314) 991-2228
Address: 3101 S Hanley Rd, St. Louis, MO 63143 US

Bryant, Helen

Email: bryanth@stlouis-mo.gov
Phone: 314-586-6600
Fax: 314-622-4028
Address: 1200 Market St., Room 301 City Hall, St. Louis, MO 63103

Butler, Pete (Jacobs)

Email: pete.butler@jacobs.com
Phone: (215) 350-0757
Address: 501 N. BROADWAY, St. Louis, MO 63102 US

Chukwuanu, Kingsley (Structural Engineering Practice, LLC)

Email: kingsfec@yahoo.com
Phone: (314) 440-3405
Address: 2109 Morning Mist Court, Florissant, MO 63033 US \

Cody, Brannon (IMS)

Email: ims_bids@construction.com
Phone: (858) 490-8800
Address: 945 Hornblend St, Suite G, San Diego, CA 92109 US

Daiber, Lori (Civil Design, Inc)

Email: ldaiber@civildesigninc.com
Phone: (314) 881-5467
Fax: (314) 863-5578
Address: 5220 Oakland Ave, Saint Louis, MO 63110 US

Davenport, Rich (ePlan)

Email: amieandrich52@gmail.com
Phone: (573) 447-7130
Address: 1400 Forum Blvd Suite 7b, Columbia, MO 65203 US

De Asis, lyra (North America Procurement Council, Inc. PBC)

Email: sourcemanagement@napc.me
Phone: (302) 450-1923
Address: PO Box 40445, Grand Junction, CO 81504 US

Deininger, Kirk (AUTOCENE, INC. 925-264-0045)

Email: rfp@autocene.com
Phone: (925) 264-0045
Address: 2010 CROW CANYON PL., SUITE 100, SAN RAMON, CA 94583 US

Dennis, Ashton

Email: adennis@acceng.com
Phone: 314-849-8445
Address: 11820 Tesson Ferry Rd, Suite 203, St. Louis, MO 63128 US

DeNorscia, Robyn

Email: marketing@engdesignsource.com
Phone: 314-537-5585
Address: 16141 Swingley Road, Chesterfield, MO 63017 US

Devlin, Alex

Email: alex@trailnet.org
Phone: 573-795-6160
Address: 317 N 11th St, 302, St. Louis, MO 63101 US

Diestelkamp, David

Email: ddiestelkamp@mecresults.com
Phone: 314-208-4497
Address: 500 N. Broadway Suite 1450 St. Louis, MO 63102

Dohrmann, Jason (HR Green Inc.)

Email: jdohrmann@hrgreen.com
Phone: (636) 812-4209
Address: 16020 Swingley Ridge Road, Suite 205, Chesterfield, MO 63017 US

DuVal, Nick (Info Tech, Inc.)

Email: vendor_registration@infotechinc.com
Phone: (352) 381-4400
Address: 2970 SW 50TH TERRACE, GAINESVILLE, FL 32608 US

Feig, Brent (Utilitra)

Email: brentf@utilitra.com
Phone: (618) 500-1102
Address: 200 Lakefront Parkway, Edwardsville, IL 62025 US

Forney, Rob (Oculus Inc.)

Email: robf@oculusinc.com
Phone: (314) 603-7414
Address: One S Memorial Dr, Suite 1500, St. Louis, MO 63102 US

Frankowski, Amy (exp)

Email: amy.frankowski@exp.com
Phone: (312) 616-7406
Address: 205 N. Michigan Avenue, Suite 3600, Chicago, IL 60601 US

Friesz, Renee

Email: rkfriesz@burnsmcd.com
Phone: 314-682-2963
Address: 425 S Woods Mill Road Sutie 300 Chesterfield, MO 63017

Fuller, Kevin (CMT, Inc.)

Email: kfuller@cmtengr.com
Phone: (314) 571-9061
Fax: (314) 436-0723
Address: Gateway Tower, One Memorial Drive, Suite 500, St. Louis, MO 63102 US

Hamm, Patricia (Intertek- PSI)

Email: patricia.hamm@intertek.com
Phone: (314) 432-8073
Address: 8669 olive blvd, st louis, MO 63132 US

Heitmann, Glenn (Heitmann & Associates, Inc.)

Email: gheitmann@heitmannassoc.com
Phone: (314) 439-1944
Fax: (314) 439-1778
Address: 14500 S Outer 40 Rd, Suite 110, St. Louis, MO 63017 US

Hirson, Diane (EDM Incorporated)

Email: diane.hirson@edm-inc.com
Phone: (314) 335-6920
Address: 220 Mansion House Center, 3rd Floor, St. Louis, MO 63102 US

Hobbs, Pam

Email: p_hobbs@geotechnology.com
Phone: 314-997-7440
Address: 11816 Lackland Road Suite 150 St. Louis, MO 63146

Jones, David (OpenGov)

Email: djones@opengov.com
Phone: (703) 609-4411
Address: 6525 Crown Blvd, #41340, San Jose, CA 95160 US

Jones, LaWanda

Email: ljones@abnacorp.com
Phone: 314-454-0222
Address: 4140 Lindell, St. Louis, MO 63108 US

Kerckhoff, Chris

Email: chris.kerckhoff@edm-inc.com
Phone: 314-335-6915
Fax: 314-231-8167
Address: 220 S. 4th Street Suite 300 Saint Louis, MO 63102

Mansouri, Ardeshir

Email: amansouri@aedifica.com
Phone: 636-349-1600
Address: 796 Merus Court, Saint Louis, MO 63026 US

Marini, Gwyn (Modjeski and Masters, Inc.)

Email: gjmarini@modjeski.com
Phone: (618) 659-9102
Address: 4 Sunset Hills Professional Center, Edwardsville, IL 62025 US

McNaughton, Shevaun

Email: ShevaunM@OculusInc.com
Phone: 314-367-6100
Address: 1 S. Memorial Dr Ste 1500 St. Louis, MO 63102

Miles, Karyn (Arcturis)

Email: kmiles@arcturis.com
Phone: (314) 206-7100
Address: 720 Olive St., Saint Louis, MO 63101 US

Miller, Joe

Email: joe.miller@indoxservices.com
Phone: 314-633-4800
Fax: 314-633-4899
Address: 8508 Valcour Ave, St. Louis, MO 63123 US

Nell, Maggie (HOK)

Email: maggie.nell@hok.com
Phone: (314) 754-4377
Address: 10 South Broadway, Suite 200, Saint Louis, MO 63102 US

Nwachukwu, Lawrence

Email: law@basilicoengineering.com
Phone: 314-289-8777
Fax: 314-289-8333
Address: 4144 Lindell Blvd St. Louis, MO 63108

Parsons, Kia-Marie (Bonfire Interactive Ltd)

Email: rfp@gobonfire.com
Phone: (800) 354-8010
Address: 121 Charles St W Suite C429, Kitchener, ON N2G 1H6 CA

Patterson, Diane

Email: dpatterson@davidmason.com
Phone: 314-534-1030
Address: 800 South Vandeventer Avenue St. Louis, MO 63110

Pfeffer, Scott (Burns & McDonnell)

Email: SPFEFFER@BURNSMCD.COM
Phone: (816) 333-9400
Address: 425 S Woods Mill Rd, Suite 300, Chesterfield, MO 63017 US

Poirot, Matthew

Email: poirotm@stlouis-mo.gov
Phone: 314-589-6608
Address: 1200 Market St., Saint Louis, MO 63103 US

Pratl, Michael

Email: michael.pratl@jacobs.com
Phone: 314-335-4674
Address: 501 North Broadway, St. Louis, MO 63102 US

Price, Wade

Email: wprice@wa-inc.biz
Phone: 314-492-5093
Address: 611 N. Tenth St. Suite 600 St. Louis, MO 63101

StJohn, Ian (St.John Environmental Consulting)

Email: ianstjohn@yahoo.com
Phone: (314) 853-4668
Address: 5515 GRACE AVENUE, SAINT LOUIS, MO 63116 US

Wangia, Micah (WYRIT)

Email: info@wyrit.com
Phone: (314) 899-0959
Address: 7604 Big Bend Blvd, D, St. Louis, MO 63119 US

Zemba, Eric (KTA-Tator, Inc.)

Email: ezemba@kta.com
Phone: (412) 788-1300
Address: 145 Enterprise Drive, Pittsburgh, PA 15275 US

Was this page helpful?      



Comments are helpful!
500 character limit

Feedback is anonymous.