Board Bill Number 2 Votes In Session 2016-2017

Airport Use and Lease

Board Bill

BOARD BILL NO. 2 INTRODUCED BY ALDERWOMAN LYDA KREWSON An Ordinance recommended by the Board of Estimate and Apportionment authorizing and directing the Director of Airports and the Comptroller for The City of St. Louis (the "City") to enter into and execute on behalf of the City a Lambert-St. Louis International Airport® (“Airport”) Airport Use and Lease Agreement with a term ending June 30, 2021 (the "Use Agreement") and, when indicated, an Airport Use and Lease Agreement Cargo Addendum (the “Cargo Addendum”) between the City and any airline operator (the “Airline”) listed in ATTACHMENT A to this Ordinance, which is attached hereto and incorporated herein, granting to such Airline certain rights and privileges for the use of the Airport and its facilities subject to the terms, covenants, and conditions set forth in the Use Agreement and the Cargo Addendum that were approved by the City’s Airport Commission and the City’s Board of Estimate and Apportionment, and are attached hereto as ATTACHMENT B and ATTACHMENT C respectively and made a part hereof; providing that the provisions set forth in this Ordinance will be applicable exclusively to the agreements approved or authorized by this Ordinance; containing a severability clause; and containing an emergency clause

View Board Bill 2 details

05/20/2016 Final Passage Vote Results

This board bill was part of a consent vote along with BB 2, BB 6, BB 7, BB 8, BB 26, BB 34

Aye 23
No 1
Final Passage Vote
Ward Alderman Position
1 Sharon Tyus Aye
3 Freeman M Bosley Sr. Aye
5 Tammika Hubbard Aye
7 Jack Coatar Aye
8 Stephen Conway Aye
9 Kenneth Ortmann Aye
10 Joseph Vollmer Aye
11 Thomas A Villa Aye
12 Larry Arnowitz Aye
14 Carol Howard Aye
16 Donna Baringer Aye
17 Joseph D Roddy Aye
18 Terry Kennedy Aye
19 Marlene E Davis Aye
20 Cara Spencer Aye
21 Antonio D French Aye
22 Jeffrey L Boyd Aye
23 Joseph Vaccaro Aye
24 Scott Ogilvie Aye
26 Frank Williamson Aye
27 Chris Carter Aye
28 Lyda Krewson Aye
President Lewis E Reed Aye
4 Samuel L Moore No
2 Dionne Flowers Absent
6 Christine Ingrassia Absent
13 Beth Murphy Absent
15 Megan E Green Absent
25 Shane Cohn Absent

Was this page helpful?      

Comments are helpful!
500 character limit

Feedback is anonymous.