Board Bill Number 256 Votes In Session 2017-2018

Parking meter fund

Board Bill

BOARD BILL NO. 256 INTRODUCED BY ALDERMAN JEFFREY BOYD An Ordinance pertaining to the City of St. Louis Parking Commission and the administration and use of the Parking Meter Fund.

View Board Bill 256 details

02/23/2018 Final Passage Vote Results

Aye 17
No 4
Final Passage Vote
Ward Alderman Position
5 Tammika Hubbard Aye
6 Christine Ingrassia Aye
7 Jack Coatar Aye
10 Joseph Vollmer Aye
11 Sarah Martin Aye
12 Larry Arnowitz Aye
13 Beth Murphy Aye
16 Tom Oldenburg Aye
17 Joseph D Roddy Aye
18 Terry Kennedy Aye
19 Marlene E Davis Aye
20 Cara Spencer Aye
22 Jeffrey L Boyd Aye
23 Joseph Vaccaro Aye
24 Scott Ogilvie Aye
28 Heather Navarro Aye
President Lewis E Reed Aye
1 Sharon Tyus No
9 Dan Guenther No
15 Megan E Green No
26 Frank Williamson No
2 Lisa Middlebrook Absent
3 Brandon Bosley Absent
4 Samuel L Moore Absent
14 Carol Howard Absent
21 John Collins-Muhammad Absent
25 Shane Cohn Absent
27 Pamela Boyd Absent

Was this page helpful?      

Comments are helpful!
500 character limit

Feedback is anonymous.