Board Bill Number 129 Votes In Session 2018-2019

Rezoning in City Block 5520 (401-33 Debaliviere Avenue)

Board Bill

An Ordinance recommended by the Planning Commission on October 3, 2018, to change the zoning of property as indicated on the District Map, from “D” Multiple-Family Dwelling District and “H” Area Commercial District to the “H” Area Commercial District for the portion of the parcel known as Lot A on the attached Exhibit A and to the “D” Multiple-Family Dwelling District for the portion of the parcel known as Lot B on the attached Exhibit A, in City Block 5520 (401-33 Debaliviere Avenue)

View Board Bill 129 details

11/30/2018 Final Passage Vote Results

This board bill was part of a consent vote along with BB 129, BB 150, BB 152

Aye 25
No 0
Final Passage Vote
Ward Alderman Position
1 Sharon Tyus Aye
3 Brandon Bosley Aye
4 Samuel L Moore Aye
5 Tammika Hubbard Aye
6 Christine Ingrassia Aye
7 Jack Coatar Aye
8 Annie Rice Aye
9 Dan Guenther Aye
10 Joseph Vollmer Aye
11 Sarah Martin Aye
13 Beth Murphy Aye
14 Carol Howard Aye
15 Megan E Green Aye
16 Tom Oldenburg Aye
17 Joseph D Roddy Aye
18 Terry Kennedy Aye
19 Marlene E Davis Aye
20 Cara Spencer Aye
22 Jeffrey L Boyd Aye
23 Joseph Vaccaro Aye
24 Scott Ogilvie Aye
25 Shane Cohn Aye
26 Frank Williamson Aye
28 Heather Navarro Aye
President Lewis E Reed Aye
2 Lisa Middlebrook Did Not Vote
21 John Collins-Muhammad Did Not Vote
27 Pamela Boyd Did Not Vote
12 Larry Arnowitz Absent

Was this page helpful?      

Comments are helpful!
500 character limit

Feedback is anonymous.