Board Bill Number 112 Votes In Session 2020-2021

Treminates and Old Lease and Authorizes a new Lease Agreement with the City of St. Louis and SCF Lewis and Clark Terminals LLC

Board Bill

This Board Bill terminates a lease agreement authorized by Ordinance No. 66625 with Eagle Marine Industries, Inc. for a drydock on the land and mooring described below, and authorizes a new Lease Agreement with the City of St. Louis and SCF Lewis and Clark Terminals LLC, a Delaware limited liability company, for a period of ten (10) years with three (3) five (5) year mutual options for the purpose of anchorage and use of drydock-related work barges and for the mooring of barges and other vessels in need of or undergoing repair and the use of the service area for related parking of vehicles, equipment, and storage trailers in support of the drydock operations at an annual base rent of $25,985.04 with a 2% annual escalator for the first ten (10) years on the Unimproved Public Wharf; extending northward form the eastern prolongation of the center line of Lesperance Street to the eastern prolongation of the north line of Lafayette Avenue, the distance between said points being Seven Hundred Eighty (780’) Feet, and including a service area of approximately Two Hundred Fifty (250’) Feet going northward from the prolongation of the south line of Lafayette Avenue by the distance between Twenty Five (25’) Feet east of the floodwall to the river (variable width).

View Board Bill 112 details

10/23/2020 Final Passage Vote Results

This board bill was part of a consent vote along with BB 111, BB 112, BB 115, BB 120, BB 121, BB 122

Aye 28
No 0
Final Passage Vote
Ward Alderman Position
1 Sharon Tyus Aye
2 Lisa Middlebrook Aye
3 Brandon Bosley Aye
4 Dwinderlin Evans Aye
5 Tammika Hubbard Aye
6 Christine Ingrassia Aye
7 Jack Coatar Aye
8 Annie Rice Aye
9 Dan Guenther Aye
10 Joseph Vollmer Aye
11 Sarah Martin Aye
12 Vicky Grass Aye
13 Beth Murphy Aye
14 Carol Howard Aye
15 Megan E Green Aye
17 Joseph D Roddy Aye
18 Jesse Todd Aye
19 Marlene E Davis Aye
20 Cara Spencer Aye
21 John Collins-Muhammad Aye
22 Jeffrey L Boyd Aye
23 Joseph Vaccaro Aye
24 Bret Narayan Aye
25 Shane Cohn Aye
26 Shameem Clark Hubbard Aye
27 Pamela Boyd Aye
28 Heather Navarro Aye
President Lewis E Reed Aye
16 Tom Oldenburg Absent

Was this page helpful?      

Comments are helpful!
500 character limit

Feedback is anonymous.