Board Bill Number 5 Votes | Session 2022-2023

Twenty-Seventy Ward Liquor Control District

Board Bill

The proposed bill repeals Ordinance 69864 and reestablishes the Twenty-Seventy Ward Liquor Control District. The except as provided in Section Five, the bill prohibits the Excise Commissioner from issuing package or drink liquor licenses for any currently non-licensed premises within the boundaries of the Twenty-Seventh Ward Liquor Control District for a period of three years.

View Board Bill 5 details

05/20/2022 Final Passage Vote Results

Noes (0)

No "no" votes recorded

Did Not Vote (0)

No "Did Not Vote" votes recorded

Abstain (0)

No aldermen abstained from vote

Present (0)

No "present" votes recorded

Absent (10)

Ward Alderman
1 Sharon Tyus
2 Lisa Middlebrook
6 Christine Ingrassia
8 Annie Rice
16 Tom Oldenburg
19 Marlene E Davis
20 Cara Spencer
22 Jeffrey L Boyd
25 Shane Cohn
26 Shameem Clark Hubbard

Vacant Seat (2)

11 Seat is vacant
21 Seat is vacant

Was this page helpful?      

Comments are helpful!
500 character limit

Feedback is anonymous.