Board Bill Number 1 Votes In Session 2022-2023

City Annual Budget FY 2023

Board Bill

This bill is the City’s Annual Budget Appropriation for the Fiscal Year beginning July 1, 2022 and ending June 30, 2023 and containing an emergency clause.

View Board Bill 1 details

06/16/2022 Final Passage Vote Results

Aye 18
No 1
Final Passage Vote
Ward Alderman Position
2 Lisa Middlebrook Aye
3 Brandon Bosley Aye
4 Dwinderlin Evans Aye
5 James Page Aye
6 Christine Ingrassia Aye
7 Jack Coatar Aye
8 Annie Rice Aye
9 Dan Guenther Aye
12 Bill Stephens Aye
15 Megan E Green Aye
16 Tom Oldenburg Aye
17 Tina (Sweet-T) Pihl Aye
19 Marlene E Davis Aye
24 Bret Narayan Aye
25 Shane Cohn Aye
26 Shameem Clark Hubbard Aye
28 Michael J Gras Aye
President Joseph Vollmer Aye
18 Jesse Todd No
20 Cara Spencer Did Not Vote
23 Joseph Vaccaro Abstain
27 Pamela Boyd Abstain
14 Carol Howard Present
1 Sharon Tyus Absent
13 Anne Schweitzer Absent

Was this page helpful?      

Comments are helpful!
500 character limit

Feedback is anonymous.