Board Bill Number 115 Votes In Session 2022-2023

Second Amended and Restated Tax Increment Financing Redevelopment Plan

Board Bill

This Board Bill adopts a Second Amended and Restated Tax Increment Financing Redevelopment Plan; approves Redevelopment Projects for RPAs 4, 6, and 8; adopts tax increment financing within RPAs 4, 6, and 8; establishes related sub-accounts of the Special Allocation Fund; and establishes a Strategic Infrastructure for Economic Growth Fund for receipt of up to 10% of TIF Revenues pursuant to Section 99.821 of the TIF Act.

View Board Bill 115 details

12/09/2022 Final Passage Vote Results

Aye 21
No 1
Final Passage Vote
Ward Alderman Position
3 Brandon Bosley Aye
4 Dwinderlin Evans Aye
5 James Page Aye
6 Christine Ingrassia Aye
8 Annie Rice Aye
9 Dan Guenther Aye
10 Joseph Vollmer Aye
11 James Lappe Aye
12 Bill Stephens Aye
13 Anne Schweitzer Aye
16 Tom Oldenburg Aye
17 Tina (Sweet-T) Pihl Aye
19 Marlene E Davis Aye
21 Laura Keys Aye
22 Norma Walker Aye
23 Joseph Vaccaro Aye
24 Bret Narayan Aye
26 Shameem Clark Hubbard Aye
27 Pamela Boyd Aye
28 Michael J Gras Aye
President Megan E Green Aye
1 Sharon Tyus No
20 Cara Spencer Did Not Vote
25 Shane Cohn Did Not Vote
2 Lisa Middlebrook Present
7 Jack Coatar Absent
14 Carol Howard Absent
18 Jesse Todd Absent

Was this page helpful?      

Comments are helpful!
500 character limit

Feedback is anonymous.