Board Bill Number 189 Votes In Session 2023-2024

Speed Humps Various Locations 8th Ward

Board Bill

The bill directs the Director of Streets pursuant to Ordinance Number 70333 as amended by Ordinance Number 71394 to install speed humps to calm the flow of traffic on the 3800 block of Wisconsin Avenue, 1220 block of Missouri Avenue, 2100 block of Missouri Avenue, 2400 block of Salena Street, 2700 block of Salena Street, 2200 block of Lynch Street, 1800 block of Rutger Street, 1040 block of Lafayette Avenue, 2200 block of Wyoming Street, and the 4700 block of Nebraska Avenue.

View Board Bill 189 details

02/02/2024 Final Passage Vote Results

This board bill was part of a consent vote along with BB 189, BB 193, BB 194

Aye 13
No 1
Final Passage Vote
Ward Alderman Position
1 Anne Schweitzer Aye
2 Tom Oldenburg Aye
3 Shane Cohn Aye
4 Bret Narayan Aye
5 Joseph Vollmer Aye
6 Daniela Velazquez Aye
7 Alisha Sonnier Aye
8 Cara Spencer Aye
9 Michael Browning Aye
10 Shameem Clark Hubbard Aye
13 Pamela Boyd Aye
14 Rasheen Aldridge Aye
President Megan E Green Aye
12 Sharon Tyus No
11 Laura Keys Did Not Vote

Was this page helpful?      

Comments are helpful!
500 character limit

Feedback is anonymous.